Logo White
Watch Demo

Steven J Brazis DDS, A P.c.

Own this business?
4.9
306 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95819

5030 J Street, Ste 302, Sacramento, CA 95819

(916) 731-5151

https://www.toothhaven.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Dentists

801 S Ham Ln L

(209) 334-0630

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Dental

9135 Elk Grove Blvd

(916) 685-9257

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
5.0
(12) · Dentists

3434 Villa Lane Ste. 120,

(707) 257-7771

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Welcome to the practice of Steven J. Brazis, DDS, where our skilled dentist and team are committed to providing you and your family with the quality, personalized dentistry you need. Dr. Steven J. Brazis is pleased to offer comprehensive dental care, including general, preventive, restorative, and cosmetic dentistry. We welcome all family members and have many families with several generations in our practice. We are also happy to utilize advanced dental technology, including digital X-rays, to help us provide you with an experience that is as comfortable and efficient as possible. For over 20 years, our dentist has proudly provided high-quality dentistry in Sacramento, Californi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
306 reviews
5287
  
419
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 270 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victoria D. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/28/2011, 03:48 AM
Ellen is a top notch dental hygienist. She is very personable and thorough. It is a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned by her.
Claire K. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/28/2011, 02:07 AM
Eveything was just fine as it always is!
Herbert L. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/18/2011, 03:26 AM
Dr. Brazis is a very professional, competent, and gentle dentist. I came to him because of a recommendation from a friend. My dental condition had not been attended to for many years and I was in need of a lot of dental work. My dental insurance provides an annual amount which would end December 31, 2011. I made my first appointment at the end of November. Dr. Brazis immediately developed a dental plan that maximized this year's insurance and completed thel work before the end of the year. All his staff provides the same courteous and professional support. I would recommend Dr. Brazis to any old or young paticent.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Pete S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/16/2011, 04:27 AM
Dr Brazis and Chris are so gentle they put me to sleep! Where else can you get your teeth fixed and a nap?
George S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/30/2011, 02:04 AM
Always a pleasure! Treatment was gentle and efficient and super friendly.
Stanley G. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/16/2011, 02:59 AM
Appointment was as expected, thanks.
Janice C. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/09/2011, 00:13 AM
I hate needing to be numbed, but there was no way around it to fill my abrasions. Dr. Brazis had the perfect touch. I had minimal discomfort when he injected the numbing liquid. I was so relieved.
Janice C. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/25/2011, 04:55 AM
I have been a patient for about a year at this practice. My initial consultation/appointment was so pleasant and professional. With my background knowledge of dentistry from my employment history, I was able to feel comfortable and trusting of Dr. Brazis and his staff as far as them suggesting and providing quality/honest dental work that I need. I am still continuing to learn from his staff.
Lester C. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/17/2011, 01:54 AM
As always, Ellen and Dr. Brazis provide me with great care and service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.