Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steven E. Holbrook, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
236 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Albuquerque, NM 87113 United States

8228 Louisiana Blvd NE Suite C, Ste C, Albuquerque, NM 87113 United States

(505) 881-1159

https://www.drholbrook.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(189) · Dental

8200 Carmel Ave NE

(505) 445-6472
5.0
(28) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
5.0
(333) · Dental

7441 Alameda Blvd NE, Ste. A, Albuquerque, NM, 87113

(505) 881-9767
5.0
(1087) · General Dentistry

4801 Montano Rd NW

(505) 898-4504
5.0
(861) · Dentists

6830 Montgomery Blvd NE

(505) 296-5200
5.0
(1000) · Dentists

3700 Coors Blvd NW

(505) 344-6565
About

We are a dental practice devoted to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile using conservative, state-of-the-art procedures that will result in beautiful, long-lasting smiles! High Standards - A standard of excellence in personalized dental care enables us to provide the quality dental services our patients deserve. We provide comprehensive treatment planning and use restorative and cosmetic dentistry to achieve your optimal dental health. Should a dental emergency occur, we make every effort to see and care for you as soon as possible. Education & Prevention - As a practice, we are true believers that preventative care and education are the keys to optimal dental health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
236 reviews
5226
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kenny N. review for Steven E. Holbrook, DMD
Kenny N. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/06/2021, 01:20 AM
Excellent service. I appreciate all the help especially Roberta thank you.
Joyce M. review for Steven E. Holbrook, DMD
Joyce M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/20/2020, 04:46 AM
What can I say? You all treat me 'like' family and it is a real pleasure to great all of you and the way you great me!! You are the best!
Jean R. review for Steven E. Holbrook, DMD
Jean R. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 08:06 AM
I offer 10 stars, & have referred friends to this excellent practice.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Norman K. review for Steven E. Holbrook, DMD
Norman K. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/27/2020, 07:14 AM
Just a great staff and Dr. Holbrook is such a good dentist. Professional, personable with willing to be understanding with patients/patience.
Trey T. review for Steven E. Holbrook, DMD
Trey T. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 01:37 AM
Dr. Holbrook, Donna, Cathy, and the entire staff are always a pleasure to see, which considering it’s a dental office, should make you aware of the high regard in which I hold this practice. They are a great group of professionals who know how to make their patients (at least this one) feel like part of the family. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Steve and his staff.
Sandra C. review for Steven E. Holbrook, DMD
Sandra C. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

01/28/2020, 09:08 AM
Most professional and caring dentist and staff I have ever experienced. You will be in good hands all around!
Elaine Villanueva review for Steven E. Holbrook, DMD
Elaine Villanueva on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2019, 06:04 AM
Gentle and good work. Good years of service.
Marc W. review for Steven E. Holbrook, DMD
Marc W. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 01:49 AM
Excellent appointment as always. Thank you Donna!
Marylou T. review for Steven E. Holbrook, DMD
Marylou T. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/08/2019, 03:33 AM
My visit, as always, was most satisfactory. I feel I get the best care and the staff is professional, caring and friendly. Thank you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.