Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Steve Cuddy, MPT

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Location details

2507 Sutherland Street, Ste 203, Austin, TX, 78746, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0283 reviews
5
283
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Ralph B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Flores and his assistant Roberta answered all of my questions and were very informative. Their follow up answered all of my additional questions. The staff at the office is very informative and professional. 

Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

Doctor was very informative and answered all of my questions. He was very professional and his assistant Roberta was also very helpful. 

Raymond B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Rebecca always does a complete and thorough cleaning. Staff is always friendly and professional. It’s worth the drive from Mansfield Dam area! 

Susana C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Flores has been excellent taking care of my teeth and gums during many years. The office is always nice and his staff are very friendly. Rebecca, the hygienist is great and very caring. I highly recommend Dr. Flores. He is the best. 

Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

Dr Flores and his entire staff are phenomenal! 

Kaye K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Flores and his staff are wonderful. I do not like going to the dentist but I can not complain about my visits. I had no pain but I did follow their directions. I would highly recommend Dr. Flores. 

Jan H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Rebecca is professional, considerate, kind, and always offers sound advice on dental care. I appreciate Dr. Flores and everyone in this practice. Thank you and happy holidays. 

Robert "Bob" E.'s profile image
Robert "Bob" E. 
4 years ago

Great team.. Go the extra mile everytime,. 

Sue D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Arrived a day early for my appointment. Without a beat, they worked me in with a smile! Always love my visits! 

Frequently asked questions about Steve Cuddy, MPT

How is Steve Cuddy, MPT rated?

Steve Cuddy, MPT has a 5 star rating with 283 reviews. 

When is Steve Cuddy, MPT open?

Steve Cuddy, MPT is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Other businesses you might consider

Carter Physiotherapy

  • 101 reviews

Nicholas García: "I’ve been weightlifting for years and I finally reached my worst shoulder injury to date. It took me out of the gym for MONTHS. I started working with Nick in August weekly and eventually was able to switch to bi-weekly ..."  read more

Greg Miller Psychotherapy

  • 18 reviews

Kyle: "Insightful, clear, and understanding."  

Stephanie R. Hahn, PT

  • 5 reviews

Evelyn Jacobs Tybor: "Thank you Stephanie for all of your support. I am so much stronger and flexible now. I love having fun while I'm exercising too!"