Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Steve Cuddy, MPT

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Location details

2507 Sutherland Street, Ste 203, Austin, TX, 78746, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0283 reviews
5
283
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Rhonda F.'s profile image
5 years ago

Don't mind going to to the dentist because they treat you very well. Thanks to Rebecka and Dr. Flores. 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

Dr. Flores is master of his art and has a great personality as well. I know he really cares about doing the best by me. 

Jesse C.'s profile image
5 years ago

Dr. Flores and his entire staff take pride in the scope of work they perform, and I feel very comfortable going into the office for whatever service I require. On this occasion I was notified of a patient cancellation, and an opportunity to move my routine cleaning up by several weeks. I was seen promptly after arrival, and the dental hygienist was very thorough in the preliminary assessment and the cleaning ensued without any problems. 

Dennis B.'s profile image
5 years ago

Check in process so easy. Appointment occurred on time. Cleaning went well. Rebecca is great. (As usual). 

My T.'s profile image
5 years ago

Everything goes well. Services are exceptional. The check up is thorough. 

Carol S.'s profile image
5 years ago

As always a very pleasant experience, everyone is friendly and proficient, especially Lisa 

Business response:

thank you Carol! it's always a pleasure to see you :) 

Debra A.'s profile image
5 years ago

Professional, friendly, courteous 

Robin A.'s profile image
5 years ago

Since I am in a wheelchair, they do their best to help me and make me comfortable. I am not a real fan of going to the dentist, but they make me as comfortable as possible. I would recommend them highly. 

Marion W.'s profile image
5 years ago

I have been a patient of this office for many years. Rebecca does a great job on my cleanings every 3 months, and Dr. Flores is the BEST! He did a great job with my implants seveal years ago, and I have not had any problems. Dr. Flores and staff treat me. and their other patients like family, and take excellent care of our periodontal needs! 

Frequently asked questions about Steve Cuddy, MPT

How is Steve Cuddy, MPT rated?

Steve Cuddy, MPT has a 5 star rating with 283 reviews. 

When is Steve Cuddy, MPT open?

Steve Cuddy, MPT is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.