Logo White
Watch Demo

Sterling Real Estate Team

Own this business?
5.0
73 reviews
|Real Estate|Atlanta, GA 30305

3650 Habersham Road Northwest, 309 E. Paces Ferry Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30305

(404) 808-3003

http://www.teamsterling.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Property Management

1011 Collier Rd NW

(404) 355-6000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

627 Cherokee St NE

(770) 795-1006

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1532 Dunwoody Village Pkwy #210

(770) 551-5850
5.0
(16) · Real Estate

176-A Atlanta St

(770) 957-1100
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

695 Mansell Rd #120

(678) 386-6354
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

883 Martins Chapel Rd

(770) 338-1057

1 person is looking at this business

About

Your Atlanta real estate agent should be, without question, skilled in both proven sales methods and innovative marketing techniques, helping you get all you can out of the transfer of real estate. It is our highest goal to achieve just that. Discover the Sterling difference by scheduling an appointment with a team representative who specializes in your property and real estate needs. Buying or selling - we've got your back.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
73 reviews
573
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 39 Reviews5.0Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eddie Anastasio on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2018, 02:58 AM
"As a first time home buyer I appreciate all of the knowledge you provided! It was a great presentation on what we need to do and what we need to know. Nicholas was very helpful as well, when ever we found a house online and wanted to look at it he was alway available to take us when we asked. Thank you for all of the reminder emails during our closing process, that help us finish with the closing super fast. Thank you to The Sterling Real Estate team for all of your help!"
Kelly Byczynski Hicks on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2018, 05:50 AM
We can’t thank Matthew Biggers and The Sterling Real Estate Team enough for selling our home of 20 years. As we quickly realized, selling a home is a very complex process and let’s face it, at times very stressful. Long story short, first buyers walked away due to a transfer, thank goodness Matthew secured the earnest money. 3 days later back on the market with multiple offers, we sold and closed on 7/19/18. Knowing the market trends, the area and the way to market your home is absolute key. From the first minute Matthew walked in the door to the last minute at our closing this team totally exceeded all our expectations – super professional, responsive, knowledgeable, top notch negotiation skills and impeccable customer service - if you are buying or selling your home you MUST use this team, you will not be disappointed!
Ben Provencial on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2018, 03:41 AM
*****
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Neena Naidu on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 05:01 AM
Annie works closely with her clients and understands their basic needs so she can find the best option and match to what they are looking for. We only looked at the homes that made sense and it cut down any unneeded trips and made best use of our time. She works round the clock until she knows her customers are satisfied. I like that Annie also gives a good run down of pros and cons about each listing, so the future owner knows upfront about the details and make an informed decision
Marlon Fisher on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 06:19 AM
"​This is the third home I've purchased, but since my last purchase there have been several changes with lending. I ended up having two financial contingency extensions and using my third lender. Team Sterling kept in constant communication with myself, as well as, the listing agent to help all parties involved through this stressful process. I would unequivocally recommend Team Sterling to any family member or friend trying to purchase or sell a home.​"​
Brian O'Connor on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2018, 02:12 AM
Most real estate agents do very little to help a seller through the listing and sales process. They are going for quantity and pulling down that commission on as many sales as they can. It's beneficial to themselves but not the seller. Team Sterling was just the opposite. They went above and beyond their expected duty to make sure the listing was perfect. From the initial conversations about the optimal time to list the property, to the incredible photographer they hired, and even through the negotiation process/closing, Team Sterling did what was in the best interest of maximizing the sale price. I wouldn't trust any other agent to sell my property and I'm looking forward to working with them again in a few years when moving back to Atlanta.
Reem Mansoura on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 01:30 AM
I had the absolute best experience working with Team Sterling as a first time home buyer. Nicholas made the entire process seamless and thoroughly explained every step I needed to take to find the perfect home. He helped assuage any of the apprehension I had, is so friendly, and really cares about his clients. I found the perfect home the first weekend we spent looking, and Nicholas helped me craft the best offer possible. I can't recommend this team enough; they are the best!
Kimberly Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 04:05 AM
Team Sterling was exceptional in the entire process of selling our Buckhead condo. They handle everything!! From marketing, staging assistance, and overall professionalism, this was the easiest real estate transaction we have encountered. Multiple offers and a quick closing!! Would highly recommend the Sterling Team!!
Stephanie Sargent Weaver on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 07:55 AM
I can't say enough good things about Team Sterling. They were phenomenal to work with on the sale of my house and guided me in the process to purchase my new home by myself. There were hurdles that we had to overcome but somehow we made it through all of them. If you need a buyers and/or selling agent, you will not be disappointed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.