Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stephen W Elder Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
10 reviews
|Chiropractors|Bakersfield, CA 93305

2020 Niles Street, Ste A, Bakersfield, CA 93305

(661) 395-1406

https://www.stephenelderchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2121 17th St

(661) 322-9480
4.9
(15) · Healthcare

197 W Cherry Ave

(559) 783-2225
4.9
(19) · Chiropractors

83 N Main St

(559) 781-3033
4.9
(128) · Chiropractors

832 Jefferson St

(661) 725-2914
4.8
(24) · Healthcare

5558 California Ave #420

(661) 633-2134
4.8
(12) · Chiropractors
About

Specializing in: - Alternative Medicine & Health Practitioners - Chiropractors & Chiropractic Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
10 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kara Edmison review for Stephen W Elder Inc
Kara Edmison on Wellness

6 years ago

06/03/2016, 07:14 AM
Dr. Elder's method is something that most chiropractors I've been have lost touch with and it's the kind of practice that is more needed. I had to move out of Bakersfield and have yet to find something similar. His adjustments come from looking at the alignment and targeting the issues. None of the new age devices that have hurt me more than help with past experiences. Dr. Elder's method even made my husband, someone who wasn't supportive of the industry a believer when he got injured. It's because Dr. Elder looks at that human body and listens.
Kara Edmison review for Stephen W Elder Inc
Kara Edmison on Wellness

6 years ago

06/03/2016, 02:30 AM
Dr. Elder's method is something that most chiropractors I've been have lost touch with and it's the kind of practice that is more needed. I had to move out of Bakersfield and have yet to find something similar. His adjustments come from looking at the alignment and targeting the issues. None of the new age devices that have hurt me more than help with past experiences. Dr. Elder's method even made my husband, someone who wasn't supportive of the industry a believer when he got injured. It's because Dr. Elder looks at that human body and listens.
RMitchell review for Stephen W Elder Inc
RMitchell on Wellness

9 years ago

07/20/2013, 06:22 AM
been to Dr Elder many times and always satisfied with his work............Office staff is really nice also
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Anonymous review for Stephen W Elder Inc
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

05/30/2012, 14:33 PM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous review for Stephen W Elder Inc
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

05/03/2012, 03:33 AM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes, I felt better than I've felt in years when I left! Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Shelley Schmitt review for Stephen W Elder Inc
Shelley Schmitt on Wellness

10 years ago

04/12/2012, 07:12 AM
Dr. Elder and his staff were very flexible with scheduling around my work hours and very knowledgeable about what my insurance would cover without an authorization. Dr. Elder gave me numerous suggestions on how to make small changes in my everyday routine that have helped my back significantly. Both Dr. Elder and his front office staff are very friendly and approachable. Having never been to a chiropractor, I was not sure what to expect and had a lot of questions, all of which were answered. My back hasn't felt this good in at least fifteen years.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.