Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stephen Malfa - PDX Property Group @ Keller Williams Sunset Corridor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Portland, OR 97209 United States

2061 NW Hoyt St, Ste 560, Portland, OR 97209 United States

(503) 319-4759

http://stephen.buyahomeinpdx.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

2211 E Mill Plain Blvd

(360) 903-2997
5.0
(11) · Real Estate

3755 Commercial St SE

(503) 400-6654
5.0
(39) · Real Estate

3311 NE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd #203

(360) 910-0317
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

10840 SW Tualatin-Sherwood Rd

(503) 692-5888
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

7504 SW Bridgeport Rd

(503) 789-7663
5.0
(22) · Real Estate

1321 NW 53rd St

(360) 600-3042
About

Born and raised in Portland Oregon, Stephen Malfa's vast knowledge of the Portland Metro and surrounding areas means his referral based clientele have an array of information always available to them. Stephen's extensive experience in quality assurance makes it natural to always put his client's needs 1st while ensuring he provides all the necessary guidance and education to help them through making one of their largest financial decisions. He is known for having a special eye for small details throughout the entire buying or selling process, utmost professionalism, patience, and an innate willingness to go the extra mile to maximize the results for his clients. If you, a friend, or family a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nancy Paul review for Stephen Malfa - PDX Property Group @ Keller Williams Sunset Corridor
Nancy Paul on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 14:50 PM
Zach Reite review for Stephen Malfa - PDX Property Group @ Keller Williams Sunset Corridor
Zach Reite on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 01:28 AM
My experience with Stephen was nothing short of amazing. His layout was very easy to understand being a first time home buyer and he was readily available to help with any concerns that came up. We chose to use his finance guy Vinny and home inspector as well and between all of them the process became easier then I ever had imagined it would be. In addition to great service we saved over $5,000 on our home with his guidance. I highly recommend him, he does great work and really just wants to make your experience is as good as it can be.
KristyAnn Brock review for Stephen Malfa - PDX Property Group @ Keller Williams Sunset Corridor
KristyAnn Brock on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 01:33 AM
My husband and I had to relocate to a different state due to unforseen reasons and needed to sell our home. We wanted a fair price but wanted to be able to close on our home relatively quickly. Stephen exceeded our expectations and his advice and expertise paid off! He gave us just the right amount of guidance without micromanaging what we needed to get done. We had 6 great offers on our home at the conclusion of our open house. I am so grateful for Stephen. I would recommend him highly and we could not be happier with his help in the sale of our home!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Kelsey Cheykaychi-Ruben review for Stephen Malfa - PDX Property Group @ Keller Williams Sunset Corridor
Kelsey Cheykaychi-Ruben on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 01:11 AM
Stephen THANK YOU so much for getting us through the purchase of our new, amazing home! It feels like we went from 0 to 100 so quickly and you were always well prepared and right there with us every step of the way! You were able to answer all our questions knowledgeably and quickly. As well, we could always count on your due diligence, your honesty and professionalism. We will always refer you to anyone who's in the market for a house!
Teresa Nussbaum Lay review for Stephen Malfa - PDX Property Group @ Keller Williams Sunset Corridor
Teresa Nussbaum Lay on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 00:22 AM
Stephen was there every step of the way during the sale of my home. His marketing and help made for multiple offers and a great result. I highly recommend him!
Frank Nguyen review for Stephen Malfa - PDX Property Group @ Keller Williams Sunset Corridor
Frank Nguyen on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2018, 00:05 AM
Alan Ashcraft review for Stephen Malfa - PDX Property Group @ Keller Williams Sunset Corridor
Alan Ashcraft on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2018, 01:26 AM
Stephen is a whiz at what he does. He handled all aspects of my first home buying experience with a profound level of professionalism. I'm still blown away by how stress-free and enjoyable the entire process was.
Justin Huelsman review for Stephen Malfa - PDX Property Group @ Keller Williams Sunset Corridor
Justin Huelsman on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 01:27 AM
Stephen and his team were excellent to work with. They managed to find me a brand new home as a first time home buyer very quickly. Stephen's Team also managed to make my entire experience very easy and stress free by keeping me informed and updated with everything that was going on or going to happen. We Absolutely love our first home and highly recommend Stephen's team to anyone that is looking to buy or sell a home!
Vinny Rodriguez review for Stephen Malfa - PDX Property Group @ Keller Williams Sunset Corridor
Vinny Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 01:15 AM
Stephen and his team are fantastic, bar none they are great and always a reliable resource. He is extremely knowledgeable about our local real estate market and always gives our clients an abundance of information to set them up for financial success in the future. Working with him over the past few years has shown that he is your real estate resource for life. Whether you're looking to buy a condo, floating home, single family home, or apartment complex he has the tools to make that dream a reality. Thank you to the Stephen Malfa Group for always taking care of my clientele and I can't wait to successfully place another family in their dream home with you on our team!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.