Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stem Cell Therapy Mexico

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
5 reviews
|Hospitals|San Diego, CA 92101

1855 1st Ave #100, Suite 100, San Diego, CA 92101

(800) 646-0290

https://www.stemcellmexico.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

210 Dickinson Street

(888) 827-3247

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

555 Washington Street

(619) 260-8300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Hospitals

16899 W Bernardo Dr

(858) 499-2705

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(35) · Internal Medicine

12710 Carmel Country Rd

(858) 499-2708

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(43) · Hospitals

955 Lane Ave #100

(619) 754-2260

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
5 reviews
53
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karyn Baker review for Stem Cell Therapy Mexico
Karyn Baker on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2017, 06:23 AM
Karyn Baker review for Stem Cell Therapy Mexico
Karyn Baker on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2017, 05:20 AM
Jesus Melgoza review for Stem Cell Therapy Mexico
Jesus Melgoza on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2016, 13:29 PM
Having stem cell treatment here was the best decision, I feel great, my joints, skin and energy are the best I've felt in years and the doctors and staff treated me like family.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Susan Lara review for Stem Cell Therapy Mexico
Susan Lara on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2016, 05:08 AM
I felt like i was ageing too fast for my age at 42. That's when a friend of mine recommended me to go for a stem cell therapy at Mexico Surgery Center and never have i ever been this satisfied and happy with myself. It feels like i am ageing in reverse. This therapy is highly recommended to everyone i know!
Pamela Watts review for Stem Cell Therapy Mexico
Pamela Watts on Facebook

5 years ago

07/12/2016, 14:27 PM
I am a 47 year old woman and i have Multiple Sclerosis which gave me a real hard time. I even underwent a treatment for this disease but it relapsed and i still remember it as the worst time of my life. One day my husband recommended for a stem cell therapy at Mexico Surgery Center and without giving it another thought he took me there, even though i wasn't too keen on it. Back then i had no idea it could do wonders! Though there is no cure for this disease but the treatment has been so effective in the best way possible, that i would suggest anyone suffering from Multiple Sclerosis to go for a stem cell therapy to get the best results, just like i did.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.