Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stellar Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
389 reviews
|Dentists|Southlake, TX 76092 United States

261 E Southlake Blvd #100a, #100A, Southlake, TX 76092 United States

(817) 873-8700

http://www.stellardds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dentists

1515 E Kearney St #101

(972) 329-0018
5.0
(1) · Dental
5.0
(261) · Dentists

5024 N Jupiter Rd

(972) 414-6432
5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(130) · Dental

6101 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 691-0885
5.0
(65) · Dental
About

Our office is a Comprehensive Family Practice. We are a full service office and believe in educating all of our patients in Dental Health so they may live healthy lives and make educated dental decisions. We invite you to stop by and visit our state-of-the-art facility.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
389 reviews
5388
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gerald D. review for Stellar Dentistry
Gerald D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/20/2020, 00:53 AM
Friendly and professional staff. It's actually a pleasure to see the dentist.
Theodore B. review for Stellar Dentistry
Theodore B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/13/2020, 01:44 AM
I enjoyed my visit and everything went well.
Anonymous review for Stellar Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/12/2020, 00:11 AM
I always enjoy going to Darnell Dentistry. The best dental team in Texas.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Anonymous review for Stellar Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/27/2020, 17:58 PM
I love going to the dentist here! They are always very thorough, very kind, and so helpful in addressing any concerns I have! I highly recommend going here, especially with any complicated dental history you may have. Dr. Darnell is so wonderful and makes sure to stay on top of things but has a conservative management philosophy.
Fiona S. review for Stellar Dentistry
Fiona S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 10:02 AM
We are new to the area and have been very happy with Dr Darnell and his practice. He thoroughly explains everything and is very personable. My daughter had a tooth trauma years ago and Dr Darnell went through all the previous procedures in detail and what to expect in the future. No one likes going to the dentist, but they make in pleasant! Also have state of the art equipment but don’t upsell. The hygienist was also wonderful and gentle. Very glad we chose this office over some other, larger and less personal offices.
Business Response:

Thank you for trusting us with your family dental care--we love our patients! Team Darnell Dentistry

Rich W. review for Stellar Dentistry
Rich W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/09/2020, 08:03 AM
Dr. Darnell and his team are the best! Got a text that there was a cleaning appointment available for the next day, replied I'd it take and got an immediate response that it was mine and 1 day later I'm good to go. They say what they're going to do and deliver.
Iris S. review for Stellar Dentistry
Iris S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/07/2020, 07:14 AM
All went soooo very well! Thank you!
Thomas B. review for Stellar Dentistry
Thomas B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 11:15 AM
I sure do appreciate the experience at Darnell Denistry they where very thorough with what needed to be done. Dr. Darnell and his staff and a happy bunch of people dedicated to their craft. They really care about you and your feelings. Thanks again!
Anonymous review for Stellar Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/23/2020, 17:47 PM
My experience today was fantastic. I have great anxiety when going to the dentist and Dr. Darnell and his staff more than calm my nerves and make me feel "part of the family." I highly recommend Darnell Dentistry
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.