Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stellar Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
389 reviews
|Dentists|Southlake, TX 76092 United States

261 E Southlake Blvd #100a, #100A, Southlake, TX 76092 United States

(817) 873-8700

http://www.stellardds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dentists

1515 E Kearney St #101

(972) 329-0018
5.0
(134) · Dental

901 S Center St

(817) 460-4131
5.0
(245) · Dentists

5040 N Tarrant Pkwy #118

(817) 750-5433
5.0
(105) · Dental

4518 Rowlett Rd

(469) 299-8462
5.0
(4) · Dentists

5851 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 539-7252
5.0
(1) · Dental

5015 Tracy St # 101

(214) 522-3366
About

Our office is a Comprehensive Family Practice. We are a full service office and believe in educating all of our patients in Dental Health so they may live healthy lives and make educated dental decisions. We invite you to stop by and visit our state-of-the-art facility.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
389 reviews
5388
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Wade P. review for Stellar Dentistry
Wade P. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

03/29/2022, 01:20 AM
Great experience. Rare to hear that about a root canal. The team is amazing and doc is very good about explaining every step along the way. Very gentle. A+
Anonymous review for Stellar Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

03/23/2022, 01:37 AM
Dr. Darnell and staff are always the same….efficient, cutting edge and focused. This group is focused on the customer experience.
Julie W. review for Stellar Dentistry
Julie W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/15/2022, 01:44 AM
After years of dreading going to the dentist, It is now a pleasant experience when I go to Darnell Dentistry. Everyone is so nice and accommodating!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Jennifer L. review for Stellar Dentistry
Jennifer L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/01/2022, 04:19 AM
Everyone I have ever come in contact with at Darnell has been exceptional. Dr. Darnell is an excellent dentist and he has surrounded himself with a fabulous staff.
Anonymous review for Stellar Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/29/2022, 17:10 PM
The office staff was friendly, the hygienist excellent, and Dr. Darnell down to earth, friendly, and made me feel in trusted hands. I would recommend this office to anyone
Finnian M. review for Stellar Dentistry
Finnian M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/27/2022, 15:30 PM
This dentist office is extremely professional, delightful, clean and welcoming. Tania, the hygienist, was kind and took care of both my boys today. She asked if I had concerns, was meticulous with cleaning and taught them in detail how to better brush with abs without braces, and care for their teeth. Dr. Darnell checked them thoroughly as well and had my kids’ overall dental health in mind while discussing caring for gums, brushing and maintaining good habits. I also had a great experience with the hygienist, Paula, and the doctor. My complete exam with X-rays and past history was excellent. I am bringing my entire family here as we have moved from NY. I am Very happy!
Victoria M. review for Stellar Dentistry
Victoria M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/27/2022, 14:51 PM
I had four cavities redone today. As much as the Novocain is never pleasant, the experience was a positive one. The doctor explained everything he was doing throughout the procedure and continually asked if I was OK. His assistant was very helpful and kind. He’s meticulous in nature and aims to please to make sure the patient is comfortable and happy .
Anonymous review for Stellar Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/25/2022, 05:40 AM
We're new patients and just loved how friendly and flexible the staff are. The quality of care is among the best we've had. We're permanent customers!
Mercedes R. review for Stellar Dentistry
Mercedes R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/04/2022, 01:45 AM
My son had a cleaning and I had a filling! Both went great, quick, friendly, factual and helpful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.