Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steele Creek Tire & Service Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
126 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Charlotte, NC 28273

9800 S Tryon St, Ste 101, Charlotte, NC 28273

(704) 588-1929

http://www.steelecreektire.com/index.php

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1638 S Ridge Ave

(704) 932-2566
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2012 Stone Quarter Ct

(704) 957-9151

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

271 Grissom Rd

(704) 868-7099

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

1545 S Mint St

(704) 373-1166
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

150 E Front St

(704) 872-6565
5.0
(100) · Automotive

226 Marvin Rd # 400

(803) 547-8700

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Steele Creek Tire &Service Center has been providing quality car care in Charlotte, NC since 2003. We are a family owned business delivering honest and professional automotive repair and auto maintenance services to the people of Charlotte and surrounding areas. The quality ASE (automotive service excellence) certified technicians at Steele Creek Tire and Service Center employ today's latest automotive technology and are equipped to handle all major and minor repairs on foreign and domestic vehicles. Meet the Business Owner Robert J. Business Owner Automotive professional with more than 25 years of industry experience. Our entire staff is dedicated to our customers complete satis

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
126 reviews
579
  
49
  
36
  
22
  
117
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martha R. Bledsoe review for Steele Creek Tire & Service Center
Martha R. Bledsoe on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 04:10 AM
I would strongly recommend Steele Creek! Great customer services. Robert Pipia the owner is always helpful and willing to go the extra mile and found a wheel lock for my car. He gave me great prices for my new tires. Thank you very much!!! You are the best!!
Natalie V Rankin review for Steele Creek Tire & Service Center
Natalie V Rankin on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 11:20 AM
I took my car up here because it was making noises, but there was no check engine light on. Robert, the owner, took a quick look at it and let me know that there was no need for concern right now. And he didn’t charge me! I appreciate that he was quick, honest, and didn’t take advantage of my concerns. He doesn’t know this, but I currently have some big health bills, so the fact that he did a quick check for free (- he did mention an initial charge, but waved it when he determined it was unnecessary) was a much-needed positive moment in my day! Thank you very much, Robert!
Mark DuVernay review for Steele Creek Tire & Service Center
Mark DuVernay on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 07:44 AM
I needed an oil change and they made time to get me in in my busy schedule. As they were changing my oil the found a few other things that needed work. One was a light out that could have gotten me pulled over at night, which I really do not want so I was very happy they took the time to really look my car over. I recommend Steele Crewk Tire and Service to everyone now!!!! I will keep going back here!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Joe L. review for Steele Creek Tire & Service Center
Joe L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/29/2017, 11:28 AM
My new go-to shop. The team at Steele Creek tire and auto worked with me to diagnose an repair very challenging issues with my vehicle. Worked around my schedule, honest and decent people. Professional and fair.
Mami R. review for Steele Creek Tire & Service Center
Mami R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/28/2017, 15:44 PM
Just wanted to say how happy I was with their service with my air condition issues I had with my car. They are very professional, fast and reasonably priced compared to other places I checked prior to this one! Highly recommended!!!
Theresa Steen review for Steele Creek Tire & Service Center
Theresa Steen on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2017, 15:24 PM
Professional Honest Won't make you buy something you don't need.
Jill Freeman Wortman review for Steele Creek Tire & Service Center
Jill Freeman Wortman on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2017, 17:37 PM
The customer service at Steele Creek Tire and Service Center is second to none. I've lived in different areas of Charlotte over a span of almost 23 years, and they are by far the most knowledgeable and most trustworthy tire and service center in the city!
Jamie Weatherly review for Steele Creek Tire & Service Center
Jamie Weatherly on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2016, 19:06 PM
Fantastic experience, honest company doing great work!!!
Valeri Pipia review for Steele Creek Tire & Service Center
Valeri Pipia on Facebook

6 years ago

05/11/2016, 18:11 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.