Logo White
Watch Demo

Steam Clean Green Professional-beverly Hills

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 90210

232 N Canon Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90210

(310) 388-6384

http://steamcleancarpetcleaning.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

512 East 6th Street

(714) 716-5993

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

380 E Colorado Blvd

(626) 564-8000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1425 W Foothill Blvd

(909) 981-4466
5.0
(1) · Other

2820 E Washington Blvd

(323) 268-8514

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

450 N Bedford Dr Ste 110

(310) 550-7888
5.0
(6) · Other

1441 Avocado Ave Ste 702

(949) 706-7886

2 people are looking at this business

About

Available 24x7 for any emergency repairs Services by a professional staff

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Shay W. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    06/19/2014, 10:34 AM
    No other company compares to Beverly Hills Carpet Steam Cleaners I mean by far the best service and people I have ever had the pleasure of servicing my home. My carpets not only look clean, they smell good. Stains that never came out before by other Professional carpet cleaners that tried well now they are gone. I could tell this was a professional company that cared and knew what they were doing when it came to eliminating all stains and leaving you with a clean carpet. 100% clean is what my carpets look like now, thanks to their hard working techs who know what they are doing.
    Charlee N. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    05/21/2014, 17:19 PM
    thanks so much for all the hard work, it was the best of the best. The techs really took their time to eliminate every single stain from my carpet. What I really liked about this company is that they are family oriented and really do care about the work they do for their clients. I am a very satisfied client. thank you so much :)
    Lucie H. on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    12/19/2013, 09:27 AM
    thanks so much for all the hard work your companies provided. When they arrived to my home (on time) they asked me what I wanted done. they went right ahead and took measurements of the rooms and hall ways, counted how many stapes I had and did some tests in front of me to show me what my results will look like after they are done with the cleaning. I liked what I heard I liked what I saw. I gave them the go and they went.. I stayed around inspecting what they were doing. when they were done with one room and go to the next one I would go to the finished room and let me tell you the carpet was not dry yet but I liked what I saw... when they were done I paid them and they were off, after five hours of waiting the carpet was finally dry and it looked great!!!! Thanks a lot for all the hard work.
    Featured content
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    jeninecolora475866 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    09/06/2013, 05:40 AM
    this company has the skills to eliminate all stains I am more than happy with the work.. I am a satisfied client.. this company really knows what they are doing ahen it comes to eliminating all stains.. they use all green solutions to eliminate all stains.. this is by far the best company in town.. thank you so very much
    lnclnwdds45125 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    08/22/2013, 02:47 AM
    I want to say thank you. This company is the best carpet cleaning company Ive had in my home. they have the tools and the skills to eliminate all stains.. they really know what they are doing. They used all green solutions to eliminate all stains, and thats exactly what they did eliminated all stains..I will be calling this company again, for sure.
    jydewakins7485 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    04/09/2013, 03:38 AM
    evelynnowls74552 on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    03/19/2013, 06:58 AM
    evelynnowls74552 on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    03/19/2013, 06:08 AM
    thank you for all the hard work.. it was evident this company really knows what they are doing when it comes to eliminating all of the stains from my carpet I am very happy with the end results of it all. this company is great
    gabreillhys7451 on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    02/26/2013, 15:59 PM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.