Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

State Street Hand Car Wash

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
427 reviews
|Car Wash|Chicago, IL 60616

1701 S State St, Chicago, IL 60616

(312) 341-0200

https://locality.com/place/state-street-hand-car-wash-chicago-il

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1822 Pickwick Ln

(847) 657-7500
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

3244 Grove Ave

(708) 484-4445

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Car Wash

211 W Rand Rd

(847) 870-8550
5.0
(2) · Car Wash

2510 IL-176 G

(815) 477-4911
5.0
(5) · Body Shops

16432 Cherry Creek Ct

(815) 405-5541
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4604 W 137th St

(708) 239-0312
About

Message from State Street Hand Car Wash

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
427 reviews
5213
  
462
  
328
  
228
  
170
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Coad review for State Street Hand Car Wash
Robert Coad on Facebook

7 years ago

06/18/2014, 03:58 AM
Jessica E review for State Street Hand Car Wash
Jessica E on Foursquare

7 years ago

06/16/2014, 02:50 AM
Love this place!! The guys did an amazing job and the platinum package is the way to go! You get $5 off if you get services at the Good Year on 18th and Wabash!
tito hammer review for State Street Hand Car Wash
tito hammer on Foursquare

8 years ago

04/27/2014, 04:44 AM
Their staff are thieves. Below, is a dashcam video of them washing my car. At 30 seconds in, you can hear them. They stole my pocket knife. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bSfxdAFVwTM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Abosede Omotunde Oladeinde-Abiodun review for State Street Hand Car Wash
Abosede Omotunde Oladeinde-Abiodun on Facebook

8 years ago

01/08/2014, 03:54 AM
Encik Wilson review for State Street Hand Car Wash
Encik Wilson on Facebook

8 years ago

01/06/2014, 03:16 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Harold Sanders review for State Street Hand Car Wash
Harold Sanders on Facebook

8 years ago

12/31/2013, 03:26 AM
Kenny Sadler review for State Street Hand Car Wash
Kenny Sadler on Facebook

8 years ago

12/27/2013, 03:56 AM
Kimberly F. review for State Street Hand Car Wash
Kimberly F. on Foursquare

8 years ago

07/24/2013, 05:16 AM
They did a great job!! I won't be going back to delta sonic. Complete detail has my car showroom ready!
Charla Blanchard review for State Street Hand Car Wash
Charla Blanchard on Foursquare

8 years ago

07/23/2013, 01:46 AM
The best car wash in Chicago. They have spevials almost every day.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.