Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

State Street Hand Car Wash

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
427 reviews
|Car Wash|Chicago, IL 60616

1701 S State St, Chicago, IL 60616

(312) 341-0200

https://locality.com/place/state-street-hand-car-wash-chicago-il

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1822 Pickwick Ln

(847) 657-7500
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

3244 Grove Ave

(708) 484-4445

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Car Wash

211 W Rand Rd

(847) 870-8550
5.0
(2) · Car Wash

2510 IL-176 G

(815) 477-4911
5.0
(5) · Body Shops

16432 Cherry Creek Ct

(815) 405-5541
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4604 W 137th St

(708) 239-0312
About

Message from State Street Hand Car Wash

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
427 reviews
5213
  
462
  
328
  
228
  
170
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles Mckinney review for State Street Hand Car Wash
Charles Mckinney on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 02:46 AM
Devon Bismack review for State Street Hand Car Wash
Devon Bismack on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2017, 00:33 AM
Extremely satisfied with the job they did! I get my Jeep washed usually once a week and have been going to We Wash over on Halstead. State Street blows We Wash out of the water- they spend WAY more time on your car and there's not a single dirty spot when they're done. Definitely going to permanently switch to going here!
BeBi N DeLoach review for State Street Hand Car Wash
BeBi N DeLoach on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 03:24 AM
I got the "Complete Detail" & they did a fantastic job! My family & I been going there for years! Thanks again for clean!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Adam Kostusik review for State Street Hand Car Wash
Adam Kostusik on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2016, 02:23 AM
Always great job, good service, best hand car wash in the city!
Victor Romero review for State Street Hand Car Wash
Victor Romero on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 02:24 AM
Esta to-do muy bien, Trabajan exelente y mas los detalladores.un saludito!!
Philomena Miles review for State Street Hand Car Wash
Philomena Miles on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2016, 03:48 AM
Great staff,clean car completely and thorough. Don't leave lint on Windows ,I'm hard on my Windows limo driver. Love this place
LaPaula Nelson review for State Street Hand Car Wash
LaPaula Nelson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2016, 03:28 AM
I am a regular patron...they never disappoint...tar, bird poop, no matter what, they get you right �
Meredith G. review for State Street Hand Car Wash
Meredith G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/08/2016, 02:20 AM
If I could give no stars I would, there are a bunch of thieves at that car wash. I will not return. A pen, my quarters on two different occasions, and as much as you pay to have your car cleaned, you'd expect better service, dashboard is never touched but my quarters are gone
Respond to negative reviews
Paulmary Crisafulli review for State Street Hand Car Wash
Paulmary Crisafulli on Facebook

6 years ago

01/02/2016, 02:16 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.