Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

State Street Hand Car Wash

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
427 reviews
|Car Wash|Chicago, IL 60616

1701 S State St, Chicago, IL 60616

(312) 341-0200

https://locality.com/place/state-street-hand-car-wash-chicago-il

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1822 Pickwick Ln

(847) 657-7500
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

3244 Grove Ave

(708) 484-4445

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Car Wash

211 W Rand Rd

(847) 870-8550
5.0
(2) · Car Wash

2510 IL-176 G

(815) 477-4911
5.0
(5) · Body Shops

16432 Cherry Creek Ct

(815) 405-5541
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4604 W 137th St

(708) 239-0312
About

Message from State Street Hand Car Wash

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
427 reviews
5213
  
462
  
328
  
228
  
170
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
UpShift Digital review for State Street Hand Car Wash
UpShift Digital on Foursquare

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 02:40 AM
This place does such a good job on your wash. And for a good price.
Karen Krowzack review for State Street Hand Car Wash
Karen Krowzack on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2018, 02:19 AM
My car never looked better. Great attention to details
Victoria Villa review for State Street Hand Car Wash
Victoria Villa on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 01:55 AM
I have been coming here for 7 years unfortunately the service has declined over the last couple of years the owner doesn’t seem to care after many complaints about the new manager and cashier have horrible attitudes and are rude to regular customers! I don’t know what happened to two Tina’s that worked there but the new the older lady there is so rude! It is sad because for many of us in the neighborhood this was our go to car wash not anymore!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Elizabeth Oliver review for State Street Hand Car Wash
Elizabeth Oliver on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 01:51 AM
I had to take my car 🚗 back and they still did a fucked up job, never again.
Respond to negative reviews
Victoria Jarrett review for State Street Hand Car Wash
Victoria Jarrett on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2017, 03:25 AM
They went above & beyond to make sure they removed a rust stain. They were busy at the time when I came to wash my car but they called me back that same day to make sure I returned once they were able to squeeze me in.
LaVette TheSlayer DaVis review for State Street Hand Car Wash
LaVette TheSlayer DaVis on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 04:27 AM
JR Yau review for State Street Hand Car Wash
JR Yau on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 01:00 AM
Went for a car wash. Although they did a good job it might have been too good. Half my change is gone haha. I won't be returning
Respond to negative reviews
Sole Ja review for State Street Hand Car Wash
Sole Ja on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 04:39 AM
Stephanie Lynne Lassiter review for State Street Hand Car Wash
Stephanie Lynne Lassiter on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2017, 00:37 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.