Logo White
Watch Demo

STAT MED Urgent Care

Own this business?
4.8
198 reviews
|Healthcare|Concord, CA 94520

901 Sunvalley Blvd #100, Ste 100, Concord, CA 94520

(925) 234-4447

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Located near Sun Valley Mall at the border of Pleasant Hill, STAT MED Urgent Care offers comprehensive, walk-in medical care clinic providing an affordable alternative to Emergency Room care for patients of all ages, including pediatric urgent care needs. More information: Walk-in medical care for all ages - urgent care, routine illnesses, allergy relief, wellness services (including physicals). Onsite x-rays, labs. No appointment needed. Most insurance accepted. Discounts for cash pay. First and foremost, STAT MED Urgent Care is an Urgent Care medical facility, with doctors with ER experience providing A+ walk-in medical care that saves patients time and money. STAT MED also pro

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
198 reviews
5164
  
44
  
32
  
22
  
17
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 127 Reviews4.7Google
  • 69 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharry Rivas on Facebook

a month ago

09/09/2019, 06:04 AM
Be more up front about what it will cost and what insurance won't pay!! IT'S OUTRAGEOUS!! $277 AFTER INSURANCE PAID FOR A LESS THAN 20 MIN. VISIT!!
Rebecca Darnell on Facebook

2 months ago

08/25/2019, 09:50 AM
Great staff, attentive and reasonable wait times.
Lizanne Silsley Reseigh on Facebook

3 months ago

07/04/2019, 03:55 AM
I don’t have medical so it’s nice to know you can go to urgent care and not have to go to emergency and get charged 5000.i.
Just needed pills for spider bite it was swollen and I was relief that it was reasonable thx
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Diana Corona Navarro on Facebook

4 months ago

06/23/2019, 02:31 AM
I was worry because I didn't knew wat I would done if I didn't hear from stat med care for my daughter health if I didn't knew I had it to wait until Monday to call her regular doctor but this helps me sooner what my daughter had thank you stat med care for helping my daughter n checking up on her
Terry Hotting-Goolsby on Facebook

5 months ago

05/24/2019, 09:38 AM
5 Stars *****
Great experience! In and out very quick. Very professional. When I needed help I got it. Would highly recommend.
Sarah Lynch on Facebook

5 months ago

05/14/2019, 05:00 AM
I was seen on Saturday. I was diagnosed with severe bronchitis. I was given steroids, inhalers, antibiotics etc... but NOTHING for my cough!! I called back first thing Sunday morning to explain what had happened and that I was still coughing terribly and needed something for my cough. I had explained during my visit I had been taking OTC cough meds for over a week and it was not working. I have no insurance and had to pay out of pocket for everything. When I called back early Sunday morning about 15 hours after I had been diagnosed with bronchitis and asked if the doctor could call in a cough medicine to my pharmacy. They said they would check and call me back. 3 hours passed without a retur...  more>>
Jaime Hernandez on Facebook

5 months ago

05/13/2019, 07:53 AM
I'm extremely happy with the service. I did like the attention and the customer service. Of course, I will recommend STAD MED. To all the people that I know.
Sione Finau on Facebook

5 months ago

05/09/2019, 03:29 AM
Had to go in for my “Hey Fever” (allergies). People working the front desk was very helpful and polite. It was a full house day but they were very efficient and fast. The nurse who was helping me was very nice and made me feel comfortable. The doctor was professional, and went straight to the point. Got my knew inhaler and my sleep is much better now. Thank you Urgent Care in Concord.
Daniel Aguilar on Facebook

6 months ago

04/20/2019, 02:00 AM
This was the worst outpatient I have ever been to I was practically sitting on lawn chairs waiting for a witch doctor to walk in... I rolled my ankle they told me To stand on 1 foot rub my belly while patting my head and singing coomb by Ya on the full moon for the pain..... very unprofessional that place should be shut down
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.