Logo White
Watch Demo

STAT MED Urgent Care

Own this business?
4.7
291 reviews
|Healthcare|Concord, CA 94520

901 Sunvalley Blvd #100, Ste 100, Concord, CA 94520

(925) 234-4447

https://statmed.com/stat-med-urgent-care-pleasant-hill-concord/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1600 Broadway

(510) 763-7787

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Urgent Care

1280 Monument Blvd

(925) 825-8181
5.0
(1) · Urgent Care

Palo Alto Medical Foundation

(510) 490-1222
5.0
(1) · Urgent Care

795 El Camino Real

(650) 321-4121
4.9
(21) · Healthcare

546 E Pine St

(209) 467-1000
4.9
(210) · Urgent Care

13690 E 14th St #100

(510) 984-2489

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Located near Sun Valley Mall at the border of Pleasant Hill, STAT MED Urgent Care offers comprehensive, walk-in medical care clinic providing an affordable alternative to Emergency Room care for patients of all ages, including pediatric urgent care needs. More information: Walk-in medical care for all ages - urgent care, routine illnesses, allergy relief, wellness services (including physicals). Onsite x-rays, labs. No appointment needed. Most insurance accepted. Discounts for cash pay. First and foremost, STAT MED Urgent Care is an Urgent Care medical facility, with doctors with ER experience providing A+ walk-in medical care that saves patients time and money. STAT MED also pro

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
291 reviews
5230
  
48
  
33
  
22
  
112
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 208 Reviews4.7Google
  • 81 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elia Ruiz Espinoza on Facebook

a month ago

06/10/2020, 01:11 AM
I love this place every time I go there I always get the best treatment
Lacey Stanton on Facebook

a month ago

06/07/2020, 13:14 PM
Great urgent care center. Previous visit were with my kids and always had a pleasant experience. Today I went in for myself and they were all great as well. Special thanks to the MA Chase (I believe his name was). He saw I was very nervous and had anxiety and was very kind to me the entire time. Made me feel relaxed, was very informative and you can tell he loves his job, and the patients. Thank you for making my experience a pleasant one!
Elizabeth Lacey on Facebook

a month ago

06/07/2020, 01:20 AM
Great urgent care center. Previous visit were with my kids and always had a pleasant experience. Today I went in for myself and they were all great as well. Special thanks to the MA Chase (I believe his name was). He saw I was very nervous and had anxiety and was very kind to me the entire time. Made me feel relaxed, was very informative and you can tell he loves his job, and the patients. Thank you for making my experience a pleasant one!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Jennifer De La Torre on Facebook

a month ago

05/28/2020, 17:52 PM
Great Staff, Fast Service .
Brenda Hardeman on Facebook

3 months ago

04/02/2020, 09:23 AM
since we have been on lockdown due to this virus, I haven't had a chance to talk to my doctor. I called them a few weeks ago and never heard back. I even emailed my daughter and still haven't heard back. I realize that the doctors and the hospitals are very busy with this Coronavirus. I called the advice nurse as Stat Med, and they saw me right away and help me with my problem. I believe I was there no more than 20 minutes and was on my way out. Thank you for your support and your help.
Enoelia Romero on Facebook

5 months ago

02/19/2020, 12:26 PM
Well as my more recently visit they always help us very quickly yesterday was for my son Leonel , the people in there they are always happy to help!
Sandra Nolon on Facebook

5 months ago

02/18/2020, 04:54 AM
Great care from the front desk, medical assistant to the doctor .
Amanda Amorim Do Carlos Marzo on Facebook

5 months ago

02/05/2020, 08:51 AM
Super recomento! Excelente equipe, muito bem preparados e obtive retorno rápido! Rapidez e eficiência no atendimento, sem esperas longas!
Rossy Romero on Facebook

5 months ago

01/29/2020, 12:38 PM
Me encanta siempre muy atentos y muy flexibles con tus citas..tratan a uno con mucho respecto yo estoy muy contenta con sus servicios se los recomiendo al 100%
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.