Logo White
Watch Demo

Starley Family Dental

Own this business?
4.7
36 reviews
|Dental|Ogden, UT 84403

3590 Harrison Blvd Suite #6, Suite #6, Ogden, UT 84403

(801) 621-3553

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Excellence In Family Dentistry. Starley Family Dental, John Starley DDS and Nathan Starley DDS offer comprehensive family dental care in Ogden, UT. We specialize in preventative Dental Care and Cosmetic Dentistry. We also can take care of tooth whitening, crowns & bridges, and oral sedation. We do oral surgery, root canals, and dentures. We can also take care of all of your hospital dentistry needs. Please call Starley Family Dental today! Saturday morning appointments available.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
36 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.6Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mandy Miller Ekstrom on Facebook

10 months ago

12/06/2018, 04:39 AM
Great office! They are friendly and very accommodating. Our family loves Dr. Nate!
Business Response:

Thanks Mandy Miller Ekstrom!

Zan Favero on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2018, 03:37 AM
Like it? No, I love it!!
Annie Starley on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2018, 02:34 AM
Love it at Starley Family Dental!!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Susan H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 10:15 AM
Super nice very experienced fair prices pleasant experience will definitely refer to them
Aubrieanna H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 12:17 PM
The staff was very professional at Lambourne Dental. Selma was very personable and explained each procedure before she did it, which made me feel at ease. I enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere and the time the dentist and Selma took to help me. I would recommend it to others.
Nicole M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/19/2014, 01:50 AM
The people there are amazing! They make you feel so comfortable and really take the time to make you feel at ease. They all seem so happy to be there and that they are all doing what they love. I will always go to them and recommend them to everyone!!! Expescially the son. Him and his assistant are amazing!!!
Anne S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/06/2010, 02:05 AM
Dr. Starley
He is a very excellent dentist in every way! I highly recommend Dr. Starley and his delightful staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.