Logo White
Watch Demo

Star Chiropractic Family Clinic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
27 reviews
|Medical Centers|Overland Park, KS 66214

11644 W 75th St #102, Ste 102, Overland Park, KS 66214

(913) 248-9900

https://www.starchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6501 E Commerce Ave #110

(816) 483-5550
5.0
(141) · Healthcare

801 N Mur-Len Rd #105

(913) 730-6487

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

10630 Metcalf Ave

(913) 766-2319
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1412 NW Vivion Rd

(816) 298-6512
5.0
(53) · Healthcare

10550 Quivira Rd Suite 335

(913) 599-3800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

4330 Wornall Rd # 2000

(816) 931-1883

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
27 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews3.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Naughton on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2017, 01:51 AM
I don't know where I'd be without Dr. Koko and Dr. Jenna. These ladies and their staff are amazing. I feel more myself than ever after seeing Dr. Koko following a car accident. I can guarantee you will always leave more positive than when you walked in. I can't imagine not having started regular chiropractic treatments here.
Elise Barton Deeble on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2017, 16:00 PM
Ashleigh Baker on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2017, 06:41 AM
I have had nothing but an amazing experience with Dr. Jenna Voegeli with Star Chiropractic!! On several occasions I have seen her, and she always is able to remedy any pain or aches quickly, and is able to provide explanations around what is going on, as well as exercises to help improve my status. I have found myself with lower back pain, cramps in my necks (sitting at a desk all day), and have even had a back rib come out of place, and Jenna has always been able to quickly diagnose get me back on the right track. For anyone searching for Chiropractic services, I would highly recommend Jenna!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Zeina Hamze on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2016, 12:25 PM
Adrienne Moseley Shaw on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2016, 11:37 AM
I saw Dr. Jenna Voegeli for my lower back pain. I was very impressed with her knowledge and ability to explain what was going on with me and more importantly, what to do at home! She worked on my back and then spent time explaining to me how to work on my own to feel better! I would recommend her to all my friends and co-workers!!!!!!
Laura G. Bohórquez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2016, 14:07 PM
I love Dr. Koko and the whole team!!! She was the only one who knew what was wrong since the very first visit. Before her I visit several doctors and chiropracticors. They all said eather that I have to learn to live with the pain or I nedded surgery. I refuse to believe those were the only options, so I kept looking and looking until I was lucky enough to find her. She realesed me from my intense pain and after the first visit I was pain free for over a day!!! Everything got better an better and now I can say I am almost at my 100%. If you want your life back, you should consult her :-)
Brian Wessling on Facebook

5 years ago

05/30/2015, 13:14 PM
Dr Husain took time after hours today to put a back rib back into place relieving a tremendous amount of pain in my upper back, left shoulder and chest region. Star Chiropractic cares about their customers and treats you like part of the family. Thanks for keeping me in alignment and feeling young. I sincerely appreciate your expertise and friendship.
Ryan Garvey on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2015, 03:58 AM
Maggie Campbell Anderson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/23/2015, 11:47 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.