Logo White
Watch Demo

Star Chiropractic Family Clinic

Own this business?
4.7
27 reviews
|Medical Centers|Overland Park, KS 66214

11644 W 75th St #102, Ste 102, Overland Park, KS 66214

(913) 248-9900

https://www.starchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6501 E Commerce Ave #110

(816) 483-5550

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1412 NW Vivion Rd

(816) 298-6512

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

10630 Metcalf Ave

(913) 766-2319
5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

4330 Wornall Rd # 2000

(816) 931-1883

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

4330 Wornall Rd Ste 2000

(816) 931-1883

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Oncologist

4321 Washington St

(855) 663-7524
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
27 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews3.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Moe Daily on Facebook

7 months ago

01/21/2020, 05:00 AM
Their receptionist is the best!
Jubilee Anna on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2017, 16:25 PM
When I would walk in, not only was I comfortable and treated well and the environment nice and all that everyone usually says about there Dr.s office, but I was cared about. My life was cared for. The staff care about all that keeps us healthy. I've never met a chiropractor with so much more knowledge than that title. Dr. Koko is awesome at not just chiropractic, but also pre-natal chiropractic, kinesiology, and much more. You'd have to go see her and the staff yourself to find out what I'm writing about. I miss living closer to be able to see her and the staff regularly. You're not just a patient, you're a person. Love them all!
Marjie Myers on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2017, 09:47 AM
I have seen Dr. Koko for many years and have recommended many friends to her. She is an educator as well as a spot-on clinician. Lately I have seen Dr. Jenna. She has been helping me with a muscle strain and I know I am getting good care. She is a good fit for the office. The staff is friendly and it is a very comfortable and relaxing atmosphere.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Marilyn Shontz Kuehn on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2017, 04:11 AM
Dr Koko is the best! She’s a great educator and I appreciate how she listens and explains complicated issues in a clear way. Her passion for health wellness and nutrition is shared with me in each of our sessions. She’s a role model as she is constantly learning and being a mentor out in the community. She’s not just my chiropractor, she’s my physician and also a dear friend.
Terry Mattocks-Dietrich on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2017, 12:01 PM
I love Star Chiropractic, both Dr Koko and Dr Jenna have helped my body function immensely from head to toe. I’ve learned so much about body health and mechanics from them. Their treatment techniques are perfect for my aging body. I feel safe in their hands and healthier as a result of regular chiropractic care.
Terri Thelen on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2017, 06:14 AM
Dr. Jenna is so passionate about helping her patients. Not only do you leave feeling better, but you leave with the knowledge of whats going on in your body and things to do at home to help yourself. She continually seeks to educate herself and shares her knowledge with her patients. I have seen many chiropractors for my pain but Dr. Jenna is absolutely the best! When you check in, you are always greeted with a smile. They are always friendly, and go out of their way to help you. I love this group and highly recommend them.
Cleve N Jan Whitaker on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2017, 09:59 AM
Can't say enough good things about Dr. Koko and Dr. Jenna! I'm enjoying freedom in movement from two bad falls. They are experts in their field and show patients they truly care. I recommend them to everyone i know.
Patti Horton on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2017, 03:27 AM
Love how doctor Koko educates me regarding my back problems and puts me in control of the outcome. She listens to every detail of my complaints and treats and recommends accordingly. I'm far more aware of what I'm doing to aggravate my back. My problems haven't completely disappeared but have certainly improved.
Spencer Torres on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2017, 04:06 AM
Dr. Jenna's skills and knowledge base is vast and expansive. She is extremely efficient as a chiropractor and her sports background makes her someone you can trust when it comes to sports injury and rehab. She is the kind of doctor who you can trust with your entire family, from small children to the geriatric population. Highly recommended as a chiropractor!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.