Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Star Chem-Dry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
53 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Las Vegas, NV 89146

5000 W Oakey Blvd Ste E6, Ste E6, Las Vegas, NV 89146

(702) 878-7827

http://starchemdry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(206) · Home Cleaning

2626 S Rainbow Blvd Ste 101

(702) 871-9933

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

8170 S Eastern Ave

(702) 880-7890
5.0
(9) · Home Services

6000 S Eastern Ave

(702) 433-3373

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Home Services

2626 S Rainbow Blvd

(702) 823-1111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

3711 Vegas Dr

(702) 645-7070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

4680 W Craig Rd

(702) 372-5140
About

BBB (Better Business Bureau) 5 star accredited. Family owned and operated., License and insured. At Star Chem-Dry, our professional carpet cleaners can do much more than carpet cleaning in Las Vegas. We can also clean: The professional that arrives at your home will assess the full extent of the cleaning you require. By the time they're completed with your work, your carpet will look great, dry quickly, stay cleaner longer, and provide a safe and healthy environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
53 reviews
546
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex W. review for Star Chem-Dry
Alex W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/14/2014, 02:31 AM
I used two other Chem Dry Companies before. But I have NOT been this impressed, Star Chem-Dry tech Cody did a beautiful job and gave my carpet lots of needed attention. I've been in my home for 8 years now, he made my carpet look like new. Cody you ROCK will be calling again.
aaron j. review for Star Chem-Dry
aaron j. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/29/2011, 06:28 AM
Thanks a lot-Star Chem- Dry I accidentally threw some coffee on my favorite carpet and didn??t want to remove the stain myself as I was scared that it might damage the carpet. I searched the internet and got to know about Star Chem-Dry. At first, I was a bit hesitant but when the work was finished I was very impressed by the Las Vegas Carpet Cleaners. They had cleaned my carpet very nicely. Since then, I have been availing their Las Vegas carpet cleaning services for my carpets. I am yet to use their Las Vegas tile cleaning service but hope that they would also provide the same results. Thanks a lot!
Alicia M. review for Star Chem-Dry
Alicia M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/29/2011, 06:02 AM
Finest Carpet Cleaning Las Vegas I love to keep my home sparkling clean. But, since I am a working mother of two, there is very little time left for me to keep my house as clean as I like it. I hated seeing the dirt and grime accumulate on my precious carpets and beautiful tiles. Then my sister suggested I try Star Chem-Dry, and I am just so happy I took her advice. Their Carpet Cleaners in Las Vegas were extremely prompt in their service and efficient in Carpet Cleaning. Las Vegas is blessed to have them! Their solutions are extremely affordable and apt for any home in Las Vegas. Tile cleaning by them increased the longevity of my tiles and renewed their original shine. Thank you Star Chem-Dry ?you??ll always be my chosen Las Vegas Carpet Cleaning company.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
robert s. review for Star Chem-Dry
robert s. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/29/2011, 05:53 AM
Thank you so much, Star Chem-Dry! My mother is very particular about cleanliness and would always get upset when she sees my dirty house. A friend told me about Star Chem-Dry and asked me to take their help. Just before my mother came to visit me three months back, I used their Las Vegas carpet cleaning as well as Las Vegas tile cleaning services. I was so impressed to see the results that I now regularly avail their services. The Las Vegas carpet cleaners took care of every detail and cleaned my carpets thoroughly. The carpets even started smelling awesome. I could still recall the surprised look on my mother??s face. Thank you so much, Star Chem-Dry!
mark a. review for Star Chem-Dry
mark a. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/29/2011, 05:41 AM
Las Vegas carpet cleaning You guys are doing a great job! As a working woman, I hardly get the time to clean my house. My sister recommended Star Chem-Dry to me and since then I have been using your services. Las Vegas carpet cleaning service provider is awesome and I was very impressed by your service the first time itself. My carpets look so clean and fresh and I noticed that these Las Vegas carpet cleaners finished the job within a quite short time. I have also availed their Las Vegas tile cleaning service and I am very satisfied with the results. I am very grateful to Star Chem-Dry.
Jennet R. review for Star Chem-Dry
Jennet R. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/29/2011, 04:47 AM
Great-Tile Cleaning in Las Vegas Star Chem-Dry has been extremely helpful for me in keeping my expensive carpets and upholstery clean. I had personally chosen all the tiles in my house, and didn??t like how dirty and stained they had become over the years. But Star Chem-Dry??s Tile Cleaning in Las Vegas was so effective and affordable that all my tiles look sparkling clean and brand new. Their Carpet Cleaning in Las Vegas got the bad odor and tough stains out of my carpets and now they look like I just brought them yesterday! Their staff of Las Vegas carpet cleaners is extremely friendly and ever ready to service the clients.
giselle c. review for Star Chem-Dry
giselle c. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/29/2011, 04:30 AM
Las Vegas carpet cleaners While shifting from my old house to the new one, my expensive carpet got stained. It was so deep that I was worried if I would ever be able to remove the stain. But thanks to Star Chem-Dry, my carpets are super clean again. Your Las Vegas carpet cleaning service is great and I am very much impressed by your Las Vegas carpet cleaners. You are so efficient! I also used your Las Vegas tile cleaning service for my new house and I am very satisfied with the results I got. You are doing a great job!
adam s. review for Star Chem-Dry
adam s. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/29/2011, 04:30 AM
Thanks Starchem! I highly recommended Starchem for any Las Vegas tile cleaning or carpet cleaning service. We required some carpet cleaning and before hiring them we were given a proper explanation of the process they use to clean carpets and why we should hire them above anyone else. After listening to how detailed they were and how their products were safe we hired them. We were not disappointed at all!! Very professional, kind and hard working, this Las Vegas Carpet Cleaning service came to our house and cleaned the carpets until they looked new. They were polite, friendly, and very knowledgeable of what they were doing. Thanks Starchem!
mel h. review for Star Chem-Dry
mel h. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/29/2011, 03:43 AM
Star Chem-Dry My association with Star Chem-Dry had always been a very satisfying one. The Las Vegas Carpet Cleaning service provider has always helped me to get clean carpets. Their Las Vegas carpet cleaners are very proficient and they do their work with utmost dedication. Their Las Vegas tile cleaning service is also great and I am very happy to have found them. They help me keep my entire house totally clean. Their rates are very reasonable and their services are very prompt. I am very happy with their work and look forward for a long term relationship with them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.