Logo White
Watch Demo

Staples

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
112 reviews
|Industrial Equipment Supplier|Tallahassee, FL 32303

2241 N Monroe St, Tallahassee, FL 32303

(850) 385-9155

https://stores.staples.com/fl/tallahassee/2241-north-monroe-street

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

215 N College St

(229) 226-3893

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(3) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

3924 W Pensacola St

(850) 575-4137
About

So much more than office supplies! Find a growing product selection including cleaning and safety supplies, furniture, technology, paper, ink, electronics, computer repair, copy & printing services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
112 reviews
564
  
420
  
36
  
24
  
114
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 105 Reviews4.1Google
  • 6 Reviews2.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luke Northrup on Facebook

6 months ago

03/26/2020, 03:42 AM
Great store with great people! If you need anything come see us!
Keila Goodson on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2019, 01:25 AM
The customer service could be a little better, but all in all I don’t know where else to go to fax documents, so hey it’ll suffice!!!
River Cameron Bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2019, 04:31 AM
The printhead on my printer died and I needed to replace it that day. I went to the Staples in Tallahassee and wandered around the printer section for 10 minutes looking for an employee but couldn't find anyone and no one greeted me, spoke to me, or offered to help me. I finally gave up and went to another office supply store in town where I found exactly what I needed. Customer Service does lead to sales. I promise.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jennifer Shearl Hartshorne on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2018, 04:07 AM
Needed a quick turn around on a print job. Wanted to be sure the store could do it so I called and spoke to the print counter and asked if all equipment was working properly so they could complete the job (based on this issue happening last time). They confirmed they could do it. Fast forward to today when I am headed to pick up. Now "the cutter is down" and "I don't know why they wouldn't tell you we've been having problems with that cutter." Now I'm missing a deadline that a different print shop probably could have made if Staples would not have lied to me. I ask how they can help me meet my deadline they promised we could make. They offered to give me a refund. Terrible customer service. This is why retail is dying.
Respond to negative reviews
Farhood Hoodi on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2018, 08:37 AM
Typically only one checkout open. They will always try to push a "protection plan" on you at check out, or ask for your phone number, or attempt to fully you into signing up for their rewards program. Poor selection. Terrible prices compared to Amazon. Checkout area is walled off with a tunnel of impulse items. But they have ample parking.
Respond to negative reviews
Patty Diane Kirk on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2016, 07:34 AM
Thank you Al for going above and beyond to get my daughter's binders today. Your staff and store are so helpful!
Saira Masood on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/25/2008, 01:45 AM
In Short With seemingly endless rows of computer programs and desk organizers, this super stocked superstore is an office-supply fanatic's paradise. Whether the patron is a soccer mom checking off the supply list for her 2nd graders first day to a businessman working the 9-5 daily grind, shoppers of all kinds head to this supply-named retail store for all things office. Ranging from standard office basics like classic spiral notebooks, neon stacks of Post-its and boxes of ballpoint pens to high-tech computer accessories, super-comfy chairs and office décor, Staples has got it--and it's probably on sale. Rounding out this one-stop office-supply shop is the in-store EasyTech and Copy & Print Centers. Hey, that really was easy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.