Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stanley Steemer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
342 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Tallahassee, FL 32311

3600 Weems Rd, Tallahassee, FL 32311

(850) 656-1777

https://www.stanleysteemer.com/location-details/tallahassee-fl/2000015

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Stanley Steemer is proud to provide professional residential and commercial cleaning services in and around Tallahassee, cleaning carpet, hardwood, tile and grout, area rugs, oriental rugs, furniture, natural stone, cars, boats and RV's. We started with one man, a van and a vision. 70 years later, Stanley Steemer is the leading residential and commercial cleaning company-we manufacture our own equipment, train our own technicians, deliver exceptional service and provide 24-hour scheduling. We are the first carpet cleaning service certified asthma & allergy friendly by the Asthma and Allergy Foundation of America. It's no wonder when it comes to a professional clean, people know to call 1-800

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
342 reviews
5288
  
417
  
34
  
26
  
18
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary S. on BirdEye

6 months ago

03/12/2021, 07:38 AM
I have used Tallahassee Stanley Steemer for over 20 years, for my carpet, tile, grout, upholstery cleaning as well as water damage repair from my dishwasher leaking and also had my vents cleaned by them. Every single time they have showed up on time, we’re friendly and professional. Today I had my auto upholstery and carpet cleaned, Scotty and Daniel did a fantastic job! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who wants a great cleaning job at a reasonable price.
Genevieve Walters Harmon on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 09:27 AM
We are purchasing a house in Thomasville and wanted to have the tile/grout cleaned before we move in. I have used Stanley Steemer in the past for carpet and have always been highly satisfied but haven't used for tile and grout cleaning. Decided to try and SO glad we did!!! It looks amazing! The Tech was fantastic! Very satisfied with his work, his customer service and especially his overall attitude. He recommended that we repeat the cleaning in about 6 months to further brighten the grout-will definitely call and request same service and same tech!!
Business Response:

Thank you for being a loyal Stanley Steemer customer and writing this awesome review.

Elizabeth Lisa Shinder Harris on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2020, 09:27 AM
They were very careful about health using a mask, gloves and booties for their shoes. Equipment is cleaned after each use to protect each customer. They did a very good job and explained that they might not be able to get the ammonia smell from the area rug. Unfortunately they couldn’t. I was able to fold back my area rug and spray it with a neutralizer and that helped. I wish I thought to do that while the men were here so they could have neutralized the back also.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Peggy Obst on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 01:34 AM
They were thorough and helpful. They did a great job. Really recommend them.
Jimmy Brown on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2020, 01:06 AM
excellent people and do a very good job
Amanda Kaye on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 12:10 PM
Anthony and (J? )akota were prompt and professional and had my floors looking like new! Sweet guys!
Bram Canter on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 00:54 AM
Anthony and Chance were friendly and efficient and cleaned up well afterwards.
Bruce Ortel on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 01:17 AM
Very professional and excellent cleaning. Have used them since 2000.
Jayne Cerio on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 05:15 AM
The gentlemen did a great job! Carpets and tile look great, they were able to remove all stains.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.