Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stanford Mobile Homes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
31 reviews
|Mobile Home Dealers|Picayune, MS 39466

3077 Hwy 43 North, Picayune, MS 39466

(601) 749-2595

https://stanfordmobilehomes.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

69010 Hwy 190 Service Rd

(985) 893-1043
4.1
(100) · Mobile Home Dealers
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
31 reviews
518
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Eric Martin review for Stanford Mobile Homes
Eric Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 14:18 PM
very friendly family company
Alison Hilton review for Stanford Mobile Homes
Alison Hilton on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2016, 10:49 AM
We bought our home from them 3 years ago and LOVE IT! They are the nicest people and work with you . I would never buy from anyone else! We are gonna upgrade and buy a new one sometime this year from them. They are trust worthy and stand by their products.
Alison Hilton review for Stanford Mobile Homes
Alison Hilton on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2016, 08:02 AM
We bought our home from them 3 years ago and LOVE IT! They are the nicest people and work with you . I would never buy from anyone else! We are gonna upgrade and buy a new one sometime this year from them. They are trust worthy and stand by their products.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Cindy White Holcomb review for Stanford Mobile Homes
Cindy White Holcomb on Facebook

6 years ago

12/21/2015, 09:58 AM
they have beautiful homes, we are in process of buying our new double wide
Renee Buford review for Stanford Mobile Homes
Renee Buford on Facebook

8 years ago

07/20/2014, 03:14 AM
Laurie Mickey Mitchell review for Stanford Mobile Homes
Laurie Mickey Mitchell on Facebook

9 years ago

04/21/2013, 04:34 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.