Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stamford Sports & Spine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
182 reviews
|Chiropractors|Stamford, CT 06901 United States

500 Summer St 4th floor, 4th Floor, Stamford, CT 06901 United States

(203) 355-2225

http://www.stamfordsportsandspine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

391 Highland Ave

(203) 272-3239
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5 Waller Ave Frnt

(914) 761-1886
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

3 Pierces Rd

(845) 561-6800
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

430 79th St

(718) 748-6644
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

177 Prince St

(212) 598-5995
5.0
(33) · Healthcare

373 Broadway b04

(917) 426-6751
About

Stamford Sports & Spine is a professional, state-of-the-art, physical rehabilitation facility conveniently located in the Downtown Stamford Area. We offer a full range of Specialties, Including Physical therapy, Chiropractic, acupuncture and massage therapy. By having access to all these services at one location, you can be assured you'll receive the most appropriate type of care for your condition. Our team of Chiropractors, physical therapists, acupuncturists and massage therapists will work together to ease your pain and help prevent it from returning. Low Back Pain Sports Injuries Muscle / Soft Tissue Injuries Rehabilitation Herniated Discs Sciatica, Neck and Shoulder Pain Knee & Hip Pai

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
182 reviews
5173
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
David Jacob review for Stamford Sports & Spine
David Jacob on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 07:45 AM
This is a great team of medical professionals. They help the problem by using multiple treatment options. I started with them in June of 2019 with debilitating headaches that a neurologist could help me with. Slow and steady after a few months I had more headache free days until they were gone. I have used all their services (accupuncture, massage, physical therapy and of course chiropractic adjustments). Kind caring and welcoming. Right now they are complying with social distancing and masks which makes me feel comfortable returning for treatment
Korina Tetenes Beratis review for Stamford Sports & Spine
Korina Tetenes Beratis on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2018, 15:32 PM
Very thankful to the whole entire group of doctors and professionals at this practice! Caring and attending to the patients needs! I will definitely recommend it to anyone who’s is in a need of a spinal or athletic diagnosis and treatment. It’s been a month since I’ve been a patient and thanks to them I am up and walking again! Big thanks!
Korina Tetenes Beratis review for Stamford Sports & Spine
Korina Tetenes Beratis on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2018, 08:38 AM
Very thankful to the whole entire group of doctors and professionals at this practice! Caring and attending to the patients needs! I will definitely recommend it to anyone who’s is in a need of a spinal or athletic diagnosis and treatment. It’s been a month since I’ve been a patient and thanks to them I am up and walking again! Big thanks!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Ashley Porter-Collins review for Stamford Sports & Spine
Ashley Porter-Collins on Facebook

5 years ago

05/14/2018, 06:36 AM
I cannot rate Dr. Z highly enough! Not only is he a GREAT chiropractor, he is genuinely a GREAT person! There isn’t a single person in the practice I have any complaints about! Rhea is a God send as are Lilla (sp?) and Tyree! Dr. Dave is also amazing!
Barbara Carol review for Stamford Sports & Spine
Barbara Carol on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2018, 07:29 AM
I highly recommend Stamford Sports and Spine. I've had chronic pain in multiple areas of my body stemming from injuries, overuse and stress. They definitely help ease the pain!!
Shawn Foster review for Stamford Sports & Spine
Shawn Foster on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2017, 20:44 PM
Very good team of therapists. Flexible and available schedule. They helped get my teenage athletes back on the field in half the time.
Shawn F. review for Stamford Sports & Spine
Shawn F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/29/2017, 08:23 AM
They helped me get back on my feet fast. Very good chiropractor - PT is excellent - acupuncture helped my son. I took all of my kids there for sports injuries. My insurance plan paid 100% and their analysis was good. Sometimes insurance can be tricky.
Aja Romijn review for Stamford Sports & Spine
Aja Romijn on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2017, 08:11 AM
Karin Rodgers McCarthy review for Stamford Sports & Spine
Karin Rodgers McCarthy on Facebook

7 years ago

02/05/2016, 00:54 AM
Although I've only been going for a few weeks now, the doctors and entire staff staff are fabulous! They listen intently when I describe how my back & neck are feeling and act accordingly with sound solutions to help me heal and become pain free. I am grateful that they each are putting their own touch on my recovery and are also teaching me how to become well and eventually maintain wellness!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.