Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stamford Chiropractic & Rehab Center

Claimed
4.8
74 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Stamford, CT 06905 United States

970 Summer St 1st Floor, 1st floor, Stamford, CT 06905 United States

(203) 276-1293

https://stamfordchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

391 Highland Ave

(203) 272-3239
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5 Waller Ave Frnt

(914) 761-1886
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

3 Pierces Rd

(845) 561-6800
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

430 79th St

(718) 748-6644
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

177 Prince St

(212) 598-5995
5.0
(33) · Healthcare

373 Broadway b04

(917) 426-6751
About

"Providing evidence-based musculoskeletal treatment including but not limited to spinal and extremity manipulation, therapeutic exercise, soft tissue (muscle and fascia) work through IASTM and dry-needling techniques often within a co-treatment model with orthopaedic surgeons as well as PCP's, PM&R physicians, APRN and PA's."

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
74 reviews
565
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Marlon Alexander review for Stamford Chiropractic & Rehab Center
Marlon Alexander on Facebook

6 years ago

04/15/2017, 11:21 AM
Seth Kaplan review for Stamford Chiropractic & Rehab Center
Seth Kaplan on Facebook

7 years ago

08/02/2016, 07:57 AM
Stamford Chiropractic and Dr. Aaron West offer a refreshing take on holistic healthcare. The approach to care is personal and well thought out. Flexible scheduling makes it easy to get an appointment when it works for you. Dr. Aaron has helped me significantly improve posture and eliminate back pain. He has also added tremendous value with his wide range of nutritional insight and ability to recommend the proper dietary supplements. Great business that provides great care!
Darien Pilates review for Stamford Chiropractic & Rehab Center
Darien Pilates on Facebook

7 years ago

05/13/2016, 05:48 AM
Aaron is very professional, we highly recommend Stamford Chiropractic.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anonymous review for Stamford Chiropractic & Rehab Center
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/20/2014, 06:45 AM
Was this doctor's staff friendly? Not Really Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this doctor's office? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? No, I felt confused and uneasy when I left Does this doctor use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Is this business handicap-accessible? Somewhat
Anonymous review for Stamford Chiropractic & Rehab Center
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/20/2014, 02:03 AM
Was this doctor's staff friendly? Not Really Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this doctor's office? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? No, I felt confused and uneasy when I left Does this doctor use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Is this business handicap-accessible? Somewhat
Jin Shan review for Stamford Chiropractic & Rehab Center
Jin Shan on Wellness

10 years ago

01/03/2013, 06:06 AM
Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Never. I don't think they care about helping their clients save money Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? Yes, I was completely ignored for a long time! Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Absolutely not, they are not trustworthy at all Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? No, they didn't even attempt to explain Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Not at all. They saw me but didn't greet me at all
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Stamford Chiropractic & Rehab Center
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

12/31/2012, 06:35 AM
Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Are you going to visit this provider again? Sure Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? Not at all! They exceeded my expectations Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? No, they were very calm and understanding
Lynne mardula review for Stamford Chiropractic & Rehab Center
Lynne mardula on Wellness

10 years ago

11/28/2012, 08:10 AM
Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? Not one bit! I felt much better when I left! Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes, they have a great website and are present in many online directories Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Immediately! They gave me a friendly greeting as soon as I walked in
Anonymous review for Stamford Chiropractic & Rehab Center
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

10/17/2011, 04:00 AM
Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Yes, I always enjoy my appointments Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Yes, it was convenient
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.