Logo White
Watch Demo

Stamford Chiropractic & Rehab Center

Claimed
4.8
45 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Stamford, CT 06905

970 Summer St, Fl 1, Stamford, CT 06905

(203) 276-1293

https://stamfordchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(22) · Chiropractors

9 Gregory Way

(631) 369-0999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

197 E Franklin Tpke

(201) 447-0346
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

180 N Long Beach Rd

(516) 868-8100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

10E 33rd St

(646) 487-2495
5.0
(3) · Sports Medicine

530 1st Avenue

(212) 263-7182
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

1000 Northern Blvd

(516) 482-7747
About

Dr. Aaron West attended the University of Connecticut where he received his Bachelor’s degree in Human Nutrition as well as developed his expertise in the field of nutrition. Following his dream of becoming a healthcare professional, he pursued a career in Chiropractic and attended the University of Bridgeport College of Chiropractic where he graduated Magna Cum Laude. Dr. West specializes in pain relief techniques for both short and long term care for back, neck and extremity pain where emphasis is placed on proper diagnosis. His interests include the treatment of sports related injuries, nutrition, and personalized rehabilitation strategies. Throughout his career, Dr. West has been a

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
45 reviews
537
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews3.7Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darien Pilates on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2016, 05:48 AM
Aaron is very professional, we highly recommend Stamford Chiropractic.
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

05/20/2014, 06:45 AM
Was this doctor's staff friendly? Not Really Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this doctor's office? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? No, I felt confused and uneasy when I left Does this doctor use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Is this business handicap-accessible? Somewhat
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

05/20/2014, 02:03 AM
Was this doctor's staff friendly? Not Really Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this doctor's office? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? No, I felt confused and uneasy when I left Does this doctor use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Is this business handicap-accessible? Somewhat
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Jin Shan on Wellness

8 years ago

01/03/2013, 06:06 AM
Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Never. I don't think they care about helping their clients save money Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? Yes, I was completely ignored for a long time! Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Absolutely not, they are not trustworthy at all Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? No, they didn't even attempt to explain Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Not at all. They saw me but didn't greet me at all
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

12/31/2012, 06:35 AM
Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Are you going to visit this provider again? Sure Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? Not at all! They exceeded my expectations Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? No, they were very calm and understanding
Lynne mardula on Wellness

8 years ago

11/28/2012, 08:10 AM
Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? Not one bit! I felt much better when I left! Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes, they have a great website and are present in many online directories Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Immediately! They gave me a friendly greeting as soon as I walked in
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/17/2011, 04:00 AM
Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Yes, I always enjoy my appointments Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Yes, it was convenient
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/27/2011, 03:13 AM
Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? Definitely not; I received the best service ever! Was the waiting area spacious? No, but I can always find a seat Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.