Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stakes Chiropractic Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
75 reviews
|Chiropractors|Austin, TX 78745 United States

4604 S Lamar Blvd E101, Ste e-101, Austin, TX 78745 United States

(512) 892-2160

https://www.stakeschiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(195) · Chiropractors

401 E Whitestone Blvd

(512) 260-4020
5.0
(124) · Chiropractors

1711 Fort View Rd

(512) 947-7783
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

3907 Medical Pkwy #102

(512) 458-5880
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

1510 W 34th St #203

(512) 374-1677
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

618 Broadway

(830) 201-4470
5.0
(114) · Healthcare

2601 Red Bud Ln

(512) 244-3000
About

South Austin's Chiropractor for gentle, safe chiropractic adjustments. Crack-free, highly-effective Advanced Proficiency Activator chiropractor certified chiropractic services. Spinal Decompression/non-surgical spinal decompression, Atlas Orthogonal technique. Specializing in gentle chiropractic care for difficult cases, pregnancy, children, pediatric & baby. Treatments for slipped, disks, bulging discs, herniated disks, sciatica, lower back pain, spinal stenosis, spondylosis, stenosis, degenerative disc disease, spinal misalignments, back spasms, chronic pain, nerve and soft tissue pain. Spinal decompression, non-surgical spinal decompression, spinal decompression therapy. Special pain reli

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
75 reviews
565
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jamie Avila review for Stakes Chiropractic Center
Jamie Avila on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2020, 03:22 AM
I have been going to Dr. Stakes for awhile and he has really helped me with my back pain. Now I am able to exercise like before and my flexibility is much better. Thank you Dr. Stakes !
Carrie Hargis review for Stakes Chiropractic Center
Carrie Hargis on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 01:00 AM
I have been going to dr Stakes for 23 years off and on and due to a recent accident I am back and cant be happier. They treat you like family there and they welcome you with hugs anytime you want them. Having a bad day with pain or just a bad day the doc and Vi, Janet and Kelly will leave you with a smile on your face. They are always on time and will give you extra care when needed. Also got a super nice letter welcoming me back after 7 years and it is frame worthy. I hope he is still in practice for many years to come. I wont trust my care to anyone else. The doc is one of the nicest friendliest men you will ever meet and his sense of humor is awesome! Thanks guys!
Kayla Jernigan LaCrone review for Stakes Chiropractic Center
Kayla Jernigan LaCrone on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2019, 21:29 PM
Absolutely nothing less than the best experience with Dr. Stakes. I came in with lower back pain 1/2 way through my pregnancy and thought this pain was going to only increase throughout the pregnancy due to everything shifting. Wrong!... he pin-pointed where my pain was coming from (I only had a general area that I knew the pain came from) and then he adjusted my back. I have a 0 on my pain chart after the 1st visit! His “adjustment” was without popping or twisting my back, he used a tool that clicked and was no pain at all. I felt 100% better the very next day. His staff is the friendliest and they make your experience very personable and about you! Highly recommend for anyone with any kind of pain/discomfort, he will cure you!!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Molly Houston review for Stakes Chiropractic Center
Molly Houston on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2019, 10:00 AM
Friendly staff. Very professional. Dr Stakes gently does chiropractic like no other. The results are unbelievable. Try it! You will be very glad you did.
Business Response:

Thank you, Molly. We never tire of hearing from our patients. We are only happy when each our patients feel better.

Ken Farr review for Stakes Chiropractic Center
Ken Farr on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2018, 04:22 AM
I’ve been receiving chiropractic care from various doctors for twenty years for chronic back pain. I recently discovered Dr. Stakes. Never have I been treated by a more gifted healer than he. His ability is seemingly miraculous.
Business Response:

Ken, thank you so much for your kind words. We are always glad to hear how much we help our patients feel better, especially chronic pain.

Doug Harrington review for Stakes Chiropractic Center
Doug Harrington on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2018, 03:58 AM
Back to deeling great quick.
Doug Harrington review for Stakes Chiropractic Center
Doug Harrington on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2018, 02:27 AM
Appreciate getting tune ups and staying pain free. Also appreciate the healing benefits when I hurt myself or not feeling the best. Truely amazing.
Cid Mendez review for Stakes Chiropractic Center
Cid Mendez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 04:13 AM
Been seeing Dr. Stakes for many many years. I have a special trust in him because of his outstanding abilities to diagnose and treat my whole body. He is definitely the go-to chiropractor. A savant.
Business Response:

Thank you, Cid. We love awesome patients like you. We love helping our patients live a more productive and pain-free life.

Louie Lapeyre review for Stakes Chiropractic Center
Louie Lapeyre on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2018, 02:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.