Logo White
Watch Demo

Stained Glass For Less LLC

Claimed
5.0
53 reviews
|Home Services|West Palm Beach, FL 33411

2755 Vista Parkway, Ste I-9, West Palm Beach, FL 33411

(561) 557-7713

https://www.stainedglassforless.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Glass & Mirrors

1200 S Rogers Cir # 5

(561) 997-7868

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Glass & Mirrors

3845 Investment Ln Suite 1

(561) 842-0004

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services

110 NW 1st St

(954) 300-3081

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

8233 Gator Ln # 30

(561) 798-3344

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Glass & Mirrors

7020 Georgia Ave

(561) 586-2020

7 people are looking at this business

About

We are an online and in-store retail provider of stained glass, fusing glass, tools, supplies and kits for home hobbyists and glass enthusiasts.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Fields Clark on Facebook

19 days ago

05/07/2020, 04:49 AM
My sheets of glass traveled across the country from Florida to Las Vegas. They were so well packaged and, of course, arrived safe and sound. Thanks so much, Darren!
Jenny Malinski Fishburn on Facebook

21 days ago

05/04/2020, 07:53 AM
Thank you Stained Glass for less! My package arrived quick and safe! I loved the nice packaged note with goodies inside. Really awesome customer service! Will order again soon!
Rebecca Hassell on Facebook

25 days ago

04/30/2020, 08:38 AM
I just placed my first online order for stained glass supplies with Stained Glass for Less. The website was easy to use, and the prices were good. I ordered on Saturday morning, it shipped on Sunday, and it arrived on Wednesday afternoon. Everything was packed nice and tight. Nothing was broken or damaged, and no chemicals leaked, and there were some fun free gifts (snacks, patterns, a little glass bead magnet). It was very easy and nice, and I plan to order from them in the future.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Diane Stark Kennedy on Facebook

a month ago

04/27/2020, 01:37 AM
Well worth the hour long drive to the shop, but given the virus restrictions I ordered online. They have a great selection of glass for fusing and stained glass work, as well as needed supplies, tools and accessories. I was pleasantly surprised that my order was processed and delivered perfectly and quickly. Thanks so much Darren! And thank for the goodies! Hope to get by soon once things settle.
Lisa Blanchette on Facebook

a month ago

04/24/2020, 03:09 AM
Thanks so much for the prompt shipping, the very reasonable pricing and the lovely surprise patterns and treats with my order. You've made my day!
Andi Echler on Facebook

a month ago

04/18/2020, 05:56 AM
My wife and I have been planning a large stained glass display window in our stairwell for over a year now. I have been up and down many different websites in an effort to find the perfect glass for the background, especially since the kind that we truly wanted is no longer produced. I was HIGHLY please by the selection that Stained Glass For Less had available. In addition their prices were some of the best that I have seen, their shipping costs were low, their glass was well packed and arrived safely from Florida to Ohio. We were very surprised to find enclosed the extra touches that made this more than a simply transaction. Thank you so much for the care that you show and included in the package! I look forward to shopping with you again and being able to share with you a picture of this finished piece. Andi & Michelle Echler
Brian Bancroft on Facebook

a month ago

04/15/2020, 05:59 AM
they are prompt competitive in price, and thoughtful.(Swedish fish were a nice touch). I plan to add their card my rolodex and even put their page in my bookmarked column Would I do business with them again, YOU BET!
Patrick Bahls on Facebook

a month ago

04/11/2020, 08:58 AM
I can't say enough good things about Stained Glass for Less! I ordered a handful of replacement supplies (solder, copper foil, etc.). Not only did I receive the supplies I'd ordered...I also received a hand-written thank you note, a decorative glass refrigerator magnet, candy, and state-themed glass patterns, and all for free! This kind of service is difficult to find, showing true kindness and consideration. I will DEFINITELY be going back to Stained Glass for Less for future supplies and materials!
Hope Revelle on Facebook

2 months ago

03/30/2020, 01:05 AM
Thank you guys for still shipping out orders! All of my local glass shops are currently closed due to the pandemic and i found you guys on google! Shipping was amazing and fast. I couldn’t ask for better glass! -Hope
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.