Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stag Lodge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
70 reviews
|Hotels|Park City, UT 84060

8200 Royal St, Park City, UT 84060

(435) 649-7444

https://www.deervalley.com/plan-your-trip/explore-lodging/stag-lodge

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(20) · Hotels

500 South Main St

(801) 596-5700
5.0
(20) · Hotels

500 Main St

(801) 596-5700
4.9
(19) · Hotels

4055 S 700 E Ste 101

(801) 561-8168
4.8
(178) · Hotels

9100 Marsac Ave

(435) 333-6121
4.6
(129) · Hotels

7570 Royal St

(435) 649-7770
About

Stag Lodge is located at 8200 Royal St, Park City, UT. This business specializes in Hotels & Motels and Resorts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
70 reviews
551
  
410
  
34
  
22
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J Christopher Jones review for Stag Lodge
J Christopher Jones on Facebook

9 years ago

03/26/2013, 01:16 AM
Gabriel Fontes A. Nunes review for Stag Lodge
Gabriel Fontes A. Nunes on Facebook

9 years ago

03/13/2013, 01:06 AM
Sdshot review for Stag Lodge
Sdshot on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

03/02/2013, 00:05 AM
Best ski-in ski-out experience in Deer Valley We just finished 5 nights at the Stag Lodge. This is our 3rd stay at the Stag Lodge and I would want to stay anywhere else in Deer Valley (unless I could stay in one of the 10k ~ 20k sqft homes along the ski runs. We were extremely happy with unit number 6. It has been beautifully updated and had everything we could wish for. With 4 bedrooms and 4.5 baths, we had plenty of room and our unit had perfect access to the ski run from our deck/patio. Only had to walk about 20 feet from our living room door to be on the ski run. It was great! And the staff were very friendly and helpful. They shuttled us all around Park City to restaurants and grocery stores and were always very prompt. Thiis lodge is is only about an 8 ~ 10 min drive to main street in Park City. So for us, this was the perfect balance of privacy, perfect skiing and downtown access.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Mobyzoe review for Stag Lodge
Mobyzoe on Trip Advisor

10 years ago

02/26/2012, 00:00 AM
Deceptive pictures We started out in a 3BR "ski in-out" unit that was completely 1980's. The pictures that our shown on the website show the correct layout but in an obviously updated unit (#8). Our was not! At $2100/night, we were appalled! (see our pictures) Plus to ski out, you had to walk through the hotel up some stairs to get your skis and go out from there. The hotel area itself was lovely and the people were extremely helpful! We switched to a new condo, detached from the hotel and it was much larger with 5BR and actual ski in-out which was amazing! Hot tub right on the slopes. Decorated very nicely with some extremely unique art throughout. The owners seems to take a lot of pride in their house. Very comfortable and daily amid service was great! However this unit (#39) was even more expensive than the last one, though also much nicer.
2dogfam review for Stag Lodge
2dogfam on Trip Advisor

10 years ago

02/16/2012, 00:02 AM
Wonderful! We stayed at Stag Lodge during the week of Valentines Day. The level of customer service that Stag Lodge provides is truly amazing. Every single staff member we encountered was pleasant and helpful. The free shuttle to town was great! No parking worries, no designated driver. Anything we needed they bent over backwards to provide. They have set the bar so high it will be difficult to ever ski any place else!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.