Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stag Lodge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
69 reviews
|Hotels|Park City, UT 84060

8200 Royal St, Park City, UT 84060

(435) 649-7444

https://www.deervalley.com/plan-your-trip/explore-lodging/stag-lodge

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(20) · Hotels

500 South Main St

(801) 596-5700
5.0
(20) · Hotels

500 Main St

(801) 596-5700

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(19) · Hotels

4055 S 700 E Ste 101

(801) 561-8168

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(178) · Hotels

9100 Marsac Ave

(435) 333-6121

5 people are looking at this business

4.6
(129) · Hotels

7570 Royal St

(435) 649-7770

1 person is looking at this business

About

Stag Lodge is located at 8200 Royal St, Park City, UT. This business specializes in Hotels & Motels and Resorts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
69 reviews
550
  
410
  
34
  
22
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joyce Miller review for Stag Lodge
Joyce Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2020, 02:23 AM
We enjoyed the ski in ski out lodge. We had great car service and they were always happy to help us with whatever was needed. The ski rental was great for our guests as they were to rent the equipment on the mountain. We also had delicious hot chocolate at the lodge. It was so yummy!!
Gary Washam review for Stag Lodge
Gary Washam on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 00:12 AM
Great location, staff very helpful
Ty Melvin review for Stag Lodge
Ty Melvin on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 01:15 AM
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
GlobalVilla9er review for Stag Lodge
GlobalVilla9er on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

02/25/2018, 00:10 AM
Great Location Stag Lodge is a perfectly located accommodation at the intersection of Last Chance and Success runs in Deer Valley. Their service is fantastic. If you want to run into town, they have two large cars ready to take you on short trips, complementary (but not to the airport). Our room had a private hot tub that was ready for us at 104 degrees all week. The room also had daily cleaning, which was nice, except they cleaned up my young son's drawings and then threw them out. They also have a nice gym and heated pool. They also take your skis at the end of the day and have them ready for you at the start of the following day. On the negative side, there was no HD TV, which is weird for a posh accommodation. Internet speed: 67 MB download, 6MB upload. Pretty good, although internet went down completely on our final day. All in all, their best feature is the 29 step walk from bed to slopes
Maryann Antell Edgecomb review for Stag Lodge
Maryann Antell Edgecomb on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2017, 00:10 AM
DMorex review for Stag Lodge
DMorex on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

01/15/2017, 00:01 AM
Awesome location & Staff This is a great little condo building, right on the slopes of Deer Valley. Just walk out the door and you are standing mid mountain at Deer Valley. Gorgeous views of the ski slope. Helpful friendly staff. Easy parking. Great shuttle service. and excellent knowledgable rental shop staff to help you with everything. Can't say enough good things about this lodge.
Lauri Morrison review for Stag Lodge
Lauri Morrison on Facebook

5 years ago

12/26/2016, 00:16 AM
ski in, ski out! amazing service, beautiful accommodations & great snow!!
ANOUL review for Stag Lodge
ANOUL on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

03/16/2016, 01:04 AM
Luxurious Comfort If You Will We rented unit 47 at Stag Lodge for four nights in late February, 2016. Unit 47 is a six bedroom house that is two houses below the Lodge. It was just wonderful. Daily maid service, turn down service, constant hot tub maintenance, you name it. The view from our spa on the deck had to be well over 100 beautiful miles! Stag Lodge is ski in ski out and they insinuate that all of their units are also. That is not the case, and I mention this fact only to diffuse any issues for you. We checked our skis at the front desk. We put our helmets and boots in a storage room across from the front desk. Each morning we walked 50 yards to the lodge proper in our ski gear and street shoes. After walking a like distance once inside the lodge, we put our boots on in the lobby, and stepped outside to greet our skis, which had been placed on a rack earlier for our anticipated arrival. Very nice! The trail that runs by the lodge is "Success", which is a happy mid-level beginner slope (green) that has sometimes blue pitch but nice "slow down" recovery areas. I'm 75, began skiing at 71 and this was fine for me. Stag Lodge has a cute little bar and a nice lunch area, but no breakfast......and no sundries store. They need both. The folks at the desk are wonderful and the entire ambience of the lodge is soothing. We loved it. There was one major transportation glitch with the front desk at our departure. The glitch was recognized, addressed and the associated cost was forgiven, which it should have been. Class act
Jon R review for Stag Lodge
Jon R on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

02/01/2016, 00:05 AM
Absolutely Fabulous! The staff and location is just the tip of the iceberg here. Awesome condos are updated and five star. I notice families having trips of a lifetime here on a regular basis. Great alternative to the big three in DV, Steins, Montage and St Regis. All great spots but not the Stag! Awesome for groups in the summer to. And mountain biking from here as your base camp would be perfect.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.