Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stag Lodge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
70 reviews
|Hotels|Park City, UT 84060

8200 Royal St, Park City, UT 84060

(435) 649-7444

https://www.deervalley.com/plan-your-trip/explore-lodging/stag-lodge

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(20) · Hotels

500 South Main St

(801) 596-5700
5.0
(20) · Hotels

500 Main St

(801) 596-5700
4.9
(19) · Hotels

4055 S 700 E Ste 101

(801) 561-8168
4.8
(178) · Hotels

9100 Marsac Ave

(435) 333-6121

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(129) · Hotels

7570 Royal St

(435) 649-7770
About

Stag Lodge is located at 8200 Royal St, Park City, UT. This business specializes in Hotels & Motels and Resorts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
70 reviews
551
  
410
  
34
  
22
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
dawn m review for Stag Lodge
dawn m on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

03/17/2015, 01:09 AM
Great food This is a private club we were lucky enough to be invited too. We were a large party and we had a big table on the 2nd floor. Menu was a pleasure to read. Food was terrific and staff was very efficient
Daveskis review for Stag Lodge
Daveskis on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

03/04/2015, 00:16 AM
Putting on the ritz Slope side, walk across your deck and ski down to snow park and then up one chair to access silver lake area and lots of options. Stag lodge is exceptional service. Need something, call the desk. Need a ride to park city, call the desk. Need your skis tuned, there's a shop on the first floor. There's a restaurant on the second floor open for lunch. Call ahead and have a chef prepare your meal Amd deliver it. They will shop for you also. Does all that come with a price, why yes it does. But, it was just an a,aging place to stay, at an a,aging mountain with superbe restaurants in e dry direction.
John Holland-Evans review for Stag Lodge
John Holland-Evans on Facebook

8 years ago

01/26/2014, 00:11 AM
Amazing
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
shelbee67 review for Stag Lodge
shelbee67 on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

01/04/2014, 00:03 AM
Beautiful home in the Stag Lodge community We rented one of the six bedroom homes in the Stag Lodge community the week before Christmas. The home was beautiful and thankfully had an elevator for it's five floors. The home looked just like the pictures. Everything was beautifully decorated and there was everything we could possibly need in the kitchen. The home was ski-in ski-out to the Success run with a room for skis with racks, storage, and warming/drying racks for ski boots. There was also a hot tub right outside. A theater room in the house was fun for the adults once the little ones were asleep. The people at the lodge were very helpful. The free shuttle was very helpful and we used the service often. The staff made sure we were able to get a couple of baby gates as we had a toddler with us. Everything was very clean and all the supplies we needed were supplied each day with housekeeping. Loved staying here more than any other property in Deer Valley or Park City. There is a gym at the main lodge as well and lift tickets can be purchased right there for Deer Valley. Free internet available. Our only complaint was that the pillows were not very comfortable. But ... that would be up to the family that owned the house to provide different pillows.
Lee Harper review for Stag Lodge
Lee Harper on Facebook

8 years ago

12/24/2013, 00:08 AM
Emmanueal Tonia Loggins review for Stag Lodge
Emmanueal Tonia Loggins on Facebook

8 years ago

12/13/2013, 00:17 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Jason Barto review for Stag Lodge
Jason Barto on Facebook

8 years ago

08/28/2013, 01:01 AM
Kerem Targul review for Stag Lodge
Kerem Targul on Facebook

8 years ago

08/14/2013, 01:07 AM
George Anderson review for Stag Lodge
George Anderson on Facebook

8 years ago

06/27/2013, 01:11 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.