Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

St Louis Hills Veterinary Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
106 reviews
|Veterinarians|Saint Louis, MO 63109

7001 Hampton Avenue, Saint Louis, MO 63109

(314) 353-3444

http://www.stlhillsvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians
4.9
(192) · Veterinarians

804 First Capitol Dr

(636) 724-3200
4.9
(950) · Healthcare

816 S Morrison Ave

(618) 344-2097
4.9
(215) · Healthcare

957 Waterbury Falls Dr

(636) 477-6740
4.9
(267) · Veterinarians

17709 Edison Avenue

(636) 537-3915
4.9
(541) · Veterinarians

3300 E Broadway

(618) 462-0511
About

Contact Us for Information

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
106 reviews
593
  
42
  
31
  
23
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Carl Bost review for St Louis Hills Veterinary Clinic
Carl Bost on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2017, 02:15 AM
I am moving from a downtown apartment to a home in South Saint Louis this month. I just adopted two (2) rescue kittens in the past three months and needed a place to take them for check ups and shots. I could not be any happier with the location and staff at this clinic. They are prompt, courteous but most of all, they love and care about their patients! I am very happy with the people and service at St. Louis Hills Veterinary Clinic!!
Nancy Radtke review for St Louis Hills Veterinary Clinic
Nancy Radtke on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 02:22 AM
I've been going her for over 20 years. I love each and every vet and tech who works here. Their knowledge and common sense has always gotten me and my babies through everything. I especially appreciate the advice given over the phone that saves me $$ in unnecessary vet visits. And my babies love going here!
Susan Stasiak review for St Louis Hills Veterinary Clinic
Susan Stasiak on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2016, 05:47 AM
Just got the news they want us to find a new vet. Out of nowhere for canceling one appointment. After going there for 8 years, with four pets. Maybe it had something to do with asking them to fax over prescriptions to an online pet pharmacy so we could save money for our older dog Lady who is getting frequent urinary tract infections. Can't believe they would do that over money. I thought they were better care givers than that. After spending a ton of money there over the years. I think Affton Vet will be just right.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Karen Wayman review for St Louis Hills Veterinary Clinic
Karen Wayman on Facebook

5 years ago

11/26/2016, 00:12 AM
The most amazing staff and Dr Eric is wonderful. Wouldn't take our fur babies anywhere else!
Beth Schwartz Rodgers review for St Louis Hills Veterinary Clinic
Beth Schwartz Rodgers on Facebook

6 years ago

11/20/2016, 00:12 AM
Dr. Eric is so easy to talk to and every time I leave his office I have learned something. I have gone for both holistic care acupuncture and regular western medicine, each time my animals have been cared for and benefited greatly. His staff is just as warm and helpful. I really feel I have a partner in St. Louis Hills Veterinary Clinic in keeping my pets healthy.
Lilly Cochran Cole review for St Louis Hills Veterinary Clinic
Lilly Cochran Cole on Facebook

6 years ago

07/15/2016, 07:34 AM
Sherry Snyder review for St Louis Hills Veterinary Clinic
Sherry Snyder on Facebook

6 years ago

04/04/2016, 11:32 AM
I can't say enough good things about St. Louis Hills Veterinary Clinic ! Our Beagle, Kona has had some trouble with vestibular disease and their staff has been so wonderful and willing to share their personal experiences. Dr. Erik has been great in keeping us educated and we know if we panic - they're just a phone call away. It really does help to know that Kona (and us) have such great support from our vet. This family run veterinary clinic really does make you feel like family
Ashlee Church review for St Louis Hills Veterinary Clinic
Ashlee Church on Facebook

6 years ago

12/18/2015, 07:17 AM
Carol Hough review for St Louis Hills Veterinary Clinic
Carol Hough on Facebook

7 years ago

07/13/2015, 11:49 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.