Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

St Louis Hills Veterinary Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
105 reviews
|Veterinarians|Saint Louis, MO 63109

7001 Hampton Avenue, Saint Louis, MO 63109

(314) 353-3444

http://www.stlhillsvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians
4.9
(178) · Veterinarians

804 First Capitol Dr

(636) 724-3200

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(897) · Healthcare

816 S Morrison Ave

(618) 344-2097

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(197) · Healthcare

957 Waterbury Falls Dr

(636) 477-6740

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(35) · Healthcare

1538 I-49 Frontage Rd

(337) 662-5930
4.9
(110) · Veterinarians

132 Four Seasons Shopping Center

(314) 469-6661

2 people are looking at this business

About

Contact Us for Information

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
105 reviews
592
  
42
  
31
  
23
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Sorth review for St Louis Hills Veterinary Clinic
Chris Sorth on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 01:58 AM
as always outstanding professionalism, friendly, honest and very caring of my fur baby.
Scooter Black review for St Louis Hills Veterinary Clinic
Scooter Black on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2020, 02:45 AM
They were always wonderful to my three fur babies, Max, Cherokee and Stinky. When I lived in St. Louis. Scott. F. Powell/ aka Scooter Black. 😊
Eileen Schmitz review for St Louis Hills Veterinary Clinic
Eileen Schmitz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 08:21 AM
St. Louis Hills Vet has literally saved the lives of my 2 dogs on more than one occasion. My dachshund mix has had severe issues with IVDD. I had decided some time ago that I would not put him through spinal surgery, only for another disc to rupture someplace else on a spine full of disease. The combined care of the entire team, especially Dr. Schaefer and Dr. Erik, have extended his life already 4 years, with very good results. The best part is that when I was seriously considering putting my pup down after a recent back episode, Dr. Erik said, "not yet, he's not even close. Let's see how he responds, and we can talk about it again when we need to." I felt supported and knew that a trusted adviser could help me make the best decision for my little guy; it wasn't something I'd have to figure out by myself.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Sonja Williams review for St Louis Hills Veterinary Clinic
Sonja Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 12:49 PM
The doctors and staff took care of our precious cat Gidget for a long time, she crossed the Bridge just two weeks ago due to serious medical issues, and in no way could I let her suffer so we put her to sleep so she could run and play across the bridge with all of the other animals!!! The staff was always so sweet, and most importantly so patient. Which meant the world to me. Thank you all for always being so kind.
Frances Beezley review for St Louis Hills Veterinary Clinic
Frances Beezley on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 06:27 AM
Dr. Eric and all of his staff are very caring people. I like the fact that I can do traditional care and when needed transition over to holistic care such as accupuncture.
Rebecca Whitworth review for St Louis Hills Veterinary Clinic
Rebecca Whitworth on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2018, 11:57 AM
Amazing care for animals at all stages of life. Could not be happier with St. Louis Hills.
Shelley Irwin review for St Louis Hills Veterinary Clinic
Shelley Irwin on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 09:30 AM
John Maupin review for St Louis Hills Veterinary Clinic
John Maupin on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 05:56 AM
Our pup injured his rear leg, but surgery was not indicated. Unfortunately, he wasn't getting better under the standard treatment by our longtime vet. My wife had heard about St. Louis Hills from one of her patients (who drove more than an for each of his dogs' appointments), so we thought we'd give it a try. Our dog recovered fairly quickly during his acupuncture treatment. Dr. Eric spent a lot of time with us on every visit, and Billy was okay with the needles. We trusted Dr. Erics knowledge. P.S. I never thought I'd use the phrase acupuncture treatment in reference to canine care.
Gina Sprinkle-Parker review for St Louis Hills Veterinary Clinic
Gina Sprinkle-Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2017, 13:30 PM
Dr Eric, Barb and the staff are WONDERFUL. I love these people because they treat my fur baby as if ishe were their own. Worth every penny. (Thank you Barb for your persistence to get Mama Lucy in on short notice, I am very grateful you love what you do!). I appreciate to quick and appropriate care from a holistic standpoint too. Top notch group!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.