Logo White
Watch Demo

St. Joseph’s / Candler Immediate Care

Own this business?
4.4
274 reviews
|Urgent Care|Savannah, GA 31406

361 Commercial Dr, Savannah, GA 31406

(912) 355-6221

https://yourimmediatecarecenters.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(268) · Urgent Care

5730 Ogeechee Rd #192

(912) 201-1140
4.6
(49) · Medical Centers

60 Exchange St

(912) 756-2273

4 people are looking at this business

About

Walk-in Immediate Medical Care - for adults and children age 9 months and up Urgent Care for minor illness and injury Occupational Medicine Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
274 reviews
5212
  
423
  
35
  
27
  
127
  
  • 270 Reviews4.4Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristina B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/16/2017, 07:20 AM
They were very nice and helped us there the flu and making sure we know everything to do to feel better
Sarah R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/15/2015, 02:51 AM
My 7 year old fell & hit her head pretty hard and was in pain- I decided to go to this location so I called for hours and was told they closed at 8. I was going to cut it close but it was either that or sit in the ER half the night with my kid. Walked up to the door at 7:55, it was locked. I could see someone sitting behind the desk so I called and said again, what time do you close? She said "8:00" I said "ok....." As she responded "were closed now", I said it's not 8:00, I realize I'm right before closing and I'm sorry but it is not 8:00 yet" she said "well all of my clocks say 8:00 mam." My clock in my vehicle & the one on my Verizon phone both sad 7:55 when I got there. I think it is ridiculous that these people would close early when they work at an urgent care clinic, then turn someone away at the door with a child. I have used this business previously that's why I chose to go there, but I will not go again. Apparently the girls working the office there are more interested in closing the doors 5 mins early than the health of their customers. I have sent people here before because I thought it was good.. That won't happen again.
Respond to negative reviews
Shelia T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/15/2014, 08:06 AM
I was very impressed with their service! Reasonable prices and very proffessional. I will use them again if needed! Thank you !! Shelia Turner Savannah
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
paqmom on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/28/2012, 02:10 AM
Went here for the first time when we were on vacation in Savannah a couple years ago. They took our insurance, and we were in and out in about an hour. I have since moved here and still come when my primary doctor (or our pediatrician) can't fit us in at a convenient time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.