Logo White
Watch Demo

St James Salon

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Beauty|Larkfield-Wikiup, CA 95403

4851 Old Redwood Hwy, Larkfield-Wikiup, CA 95403

(707) 535-0636

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Aleeza's Hair N Nail Works
5.0
(31) · Beauty

281 Park Ave

(585) 755-7255

2 people are looking at this business

Salon Suites
5.0
(71) · Beauty

437 Cortez Rd west

(941) 567-6170

1 person is looking at this business

About

Full service salon including hair color, cut, and styling, manicure, pedicures, and gelish. As well as facials and makeup. *Specializing in Bridal hair and makeup artistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Felecia Cordova on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 01:37 AM
Hayley Christensen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2017, 00:41 AM
I got my hair and make done that Lauren she did amazing was so nice and made sure I liked everything before I left which wasn't hard cause she is very talented ! Thanks Lauren !
Andrea Buccino Correia on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 00:04 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jackie Olson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 01:29 AM
Melanie Rosa on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2016, 03:18 AM
I booked St. James salon for my wedding. They were all amazing! We all loved the way we looked. At my hair trial I mentioned I needed some shimmer lotion for my wedding day and Lauren found the perfect one for me and ordered it on the spot. With so much else I had to do it was a huge help! Lauren, Arden and the entire staff are exceptional you cannot go wrong booking them for any occasion! Thanks ladies!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for such a wonderful review Melanie! We are always so grateful to have such wonderful clients as yourself, and to be able to be a part of such a special day. We wish you all the best, and hope to see you in the salon soon xoxo

Becky Connelly on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2015, 02:46 AM
Elizabeth Ann Segobiano on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2015, 02:43 AM
Rangini Lal-Gachet on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2014, 01:49 AM
Been a loyal customer since 2008...I love the atmosphere. Everyone makes you feel very welcomed when you walk in through the doors. They take pride in what they do and they want to see their clients walk out happy each time.
Alana Carden on Facebook

6 years ago

05/29/2014, 01:55 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.