Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

St Bethlehem Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
929 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Clarksville, TN 37040 United States

2088 Lowes Dr # C, Ste C, Clarksville, TN 37040 United States

(931) 648-3233

https://www.stbethlehemdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(495) · Dentists

401 Church St

(615) 256-1600
5.0
(188) · Dental

165 Indian Lake Blvd

(615) 824-4364
5.0
(64) · Dental

112 Saundersville Rd Suite 226B

(615) 447-3672
5.0
(353) · Dental

103 Cude Ln

(615) 851-7999
5.0
(303) · Cosmetic Dentists

8112 Isabella Lane

(615) 778-0810
5.0
(571) · General Dentistry

3796 Bedford Ave

(615) 385-3507
About

Specialties Specializing in: - Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
929 reviews
5900
  
420
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cynthia R. review for St Bethlehem Dental Care
Cynthia R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/20/2021, 06:31 AM
I'm not a fan of going to the dentist but I live coming here. Enjoy the hilarious chats Tracy and I have!
Niekia S. review for St Bethlehem Dental Care
Niekia S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/15/2021, 06:41 AM
I came in for my regular cleaning and the service was great. Staff was friendly and professional well to answer questions and point me in the right direction.
Haley L. review for St Bethlehem Dental Care
Haley L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/15/2021, 03:50 AM
I had previous bad experiences at other dental clinics and here they are so very comforting and explained the tools to me, putting me at ease. I deal with a lot of anxiety in general so going is always a huge challenge for me. However with the experience here, I am actually looking forward to the next. I will only come here for any dental needs I have in the future and will recommend to everyone searching for a clinic. The dentist was very kind and answered all my questions. Abby was the dental hygienist before and after the dentist came and she was the best. My aunt is a dental hygienist as well and Abby is my favorite haha...Hopefully my aunt won't see this. The ladies in the front were also very kind and got me scheduled in earlier than originally quoted. Thank you all at St. B!!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Matthew H. review for St Bethlehem Dental Care
Matthew H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/12/2021, 04:09 AM
This was my first appointment at St. Bethlehem Dental Center and I truly couldn't have asked for more. From the receptionist, to the Dental Hygienist, to the Dentist himself, everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly. Abby was my Dental Hygienist and I cannot say enough about her. I have never had someone explain everything in such a detailed way. She even went as far as explaining what the tools she was using were and the functionality of it. I will definitely be coming back and making this my home dentistry.
Devin S. review for St Bethlehem Dental Care
Devin S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/06/2021, 01:48 AM
I have always have a great experience here! They take care of me and get me in and out in a flash! Such nice people! And more importantly, I trust their work!
David T. review for St Bethlehem Dental Care
David T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/01/2021, 10:54 AM
The staff at St. B Dental is always very polite and I had another great visit for my 6 month cleaning!
Mary B. review for St Bethlehem Dental Care
Mary B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/31/2021, 09:53 AM
Love the staff at St. Bethlehem Dental Care. Always professional, but friendly. Shout out to Abby (hygienist), Gina and Jennifer (admin staff).
Darin W. review for St Bethlehem Dental Care
Darin W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/30/2021, 18:13 PM
Always a pleasure to interact with the staff.
Christopher M. review for St Bethlehem Dental Care
Christopher M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/30/2021, 10:56 AM
I was greeted with all smiles. My appointment went as planned with a cleaning of my teeth I left with a bigger smile. Job well done
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.