Logo White
Watch Demo

St Bethlehem Dental Care

Own this business?
4.9
672 reviews
|Dental|Clarksville, TN 37040

2088 Lowes Dr # C, Ste C, Clarksville, TN 37040

(931) 648-3233

http://www.sedationdentistclarksville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
672 reviews
5646
  
419
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 613 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 35 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.9Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ramona P. on PatientConnect365

6 days ago

06/14/2019, 03:06 AM
I have had 1 filing, 1 crown and deep root cleaning and all I can say is that it was an awesome experience. The whole staff including Dr. Anthony are wonderful. I would regiment anyone here you will love it!!!!
Richard L. on PatientConnect365

9 days ago

06/11/2019, 06:22 AM
the hygenist i have is professional and very niice....
Don,t forget to let me kniw if you all want the self defense class.Richard
Penny B. on PatientConnect365

10 days ago

06/10/2019, 03:15 AM
Always a good experience when it's time for a visit to Tracy for a cleaning. We catch up on what's been happening in our lives since my last visit.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

12 days ago

06/08/2019, 05:36 AM
Excellent service!
Andrea W. on PatientConnect365

14 days ago

06/06/2019, 04:17 AM
Very happy with the dr, staff ,and treatment! So happy to have found a great office !
Meghan H. on PatientConnect365

15 days ago

06/05/2019, 03:04 AM
Great service and awesome staff as always!
Kimberly C. on PatientConnect365

16 days ago

06/04/2019, 01:19 AM
My family and I have been going to St Bethlehem Dental for years because we know without a doubt every single person on their team are advocates for our dental health!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

21 days ago

05/30/2019, 12:37 PM
Always professional and on time!
Debra M. on PatientConnect365

23 days ago

05/28/2019, 01:45 AM
I wish I could give them 10 stars for excellent. Best dental office ever!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.