Logo White
Watch Demo

St Anthony Eye Clinic

Own this business?
4.8
198 reviews
|Optometrists|Minneapolis, MN 55418

2929 Pentagon Dr, Minneapolis, MN 55418

(612) 781-4730

https://www.stanthonyeyeclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

1347 Larpenteur Ave W

(651) 558-2020
5.0
(92) · Optometrists

14165 James Rd

(763) 515-6065
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

701 Dellwood St S

(763) 689-7700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Optometrists

1574 154th Ave NW #107

(763) 434-4948

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1965 11th Ave E Suite 102

(651) 748-4444
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

523 1st St

(763) 389-3150
About

Our office provides comprehensive eye examinations for adults and children. We provide for treatment of eye infections, such as pink eye, to more chronic conditions such as dry eye and glaucoma. We screen and provide pre- and post-operative care for cataract and refractive surgery. Contact lens fittings and soft, rigid gas permeable and specialty contacts are fit in our office. Lastly, over 750 eyeglass frames are available for dress, sun, safety or sports eyewear.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
198 reviews
5180
  
48
  
32
  
21
  
17
  
  • 158 Reviews4.7Google
  • 40 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeffrey M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/02/2018, 13:57 PM
Dr. Joe and his professional staff are awesome! It has always been a pleasure to get my checkups, cleanings and specialized services performed at St. Anthony Village Dental Care. I owe my smiles pearly whites and chewers (teeth) to Dr. Joe and staff.
Business Response:

Thanks for the great grade! We strive to give each of our patients a great smile and a good reason to use it.

Julie A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/26/2018, 10:39 AM
The hygienist Laurie does a fabulous job at cleaning my teeth; I have braces so it’s a little more difficult. You can always count on a thorough exam by Dr. Osterbauer! All in all a great team!
Business Response:

We agree Laurie and Dr. Osterbauer are wonderful at what they do. They take great pride at providing each patient with great care.

Casper T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/23/2018, 05:54 AM
I have received great care from St. Anthony Village Dental Care for many years, but my advanced age now demands even more. They have not let me down. The special assistance begins at the front desk and continues throughout my visit. Every dental problem has been dealt with promptly, giving me a healthy and useful set of teeth in my “Old Age”.
Business Response:

Dental health at every stage of your life is our goal. It's great to know that we have helped you attain that goal. It's our pleasure to help you maintain it as well. We always look forward to your visits. Thank You!

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Carleton B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/28/2018, 04:01 AM
good service, conversation, reasonable fee
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words! The staff of St Anthony Village Dental Care takes great care to provide outstanding service to all of our patients.

Michael K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/27/2018, 05:39 AM
Excellent visit.
Marlene H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 08:54 AM
The routine visit went well. Efficient cleaning, xrays, explanations and instructions were clear and all questions answered.
Thomas J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/23/2018, 13:36 PM
I had received a consultation and a hygiene cleaning, and I felt that I received the most excellent care! Dr Joseph explained my options and I know what to expect and decided on the most conservative approach to avoid unnecessary costs yet with keeping track my optimum oral health. My cleaning was quick and painless, and I was offered a great product to ultimately save me time every night!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/22/2018, 12:39 PM
St Anthony Village Dental provides high quality dental care, with all the latest technology with friendly down-to-earth staff that are sensitive to each persons needs.
Nati D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/17/2018, 15:15 PM
I was not happy with my experiences at my last few dental clinics. I’m now very happy with the care and personal concern I’ve received from this clinic.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.