Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Squeegee Wonders

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Milwaukee, WI 53224

10320 W Villa Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53224

(414) 229-8356

http://www.findingresult.com/?pid=9PO312GO9&dn=squeegeewonders.com&rpid=9POQL9235

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

83 Ambrogio Dr # I

(847) 672-6105

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Services

1313 Oak St

(920) 285-1754

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Services

162 W Main St Suite B

(608) 295-6121

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Home Cleaning

5016 N Port Washington Rd

(414) 384-4228

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Home Cleaning

111 Wilmont Dr

(262) 894-2057

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Home Cleaning

111 Wilmont Dr

(262) 894-2057
About

More about Squeegee Wonders Window Cleaning Service, Window cleaning, Window Washing, Commercial Window Cleaning, Window Cleaner

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg W. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/16/2012, 06:31 AM
Windows stay very clean! I have been completely satisfied with you right from the start. Windows stay very clean!
Marley S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/16/2012, 05:41 AM
The windows are lovely The windows are lovely. We have sorted the garden and it (all) looks great. Will be getting in touch soon.
Douglas M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/16/2012, 04:16 AM
Many thanks! Many thanks! It looks so much better. I would like a monthly clean to include the conservatory please. I??m so glad to have found you ?? I just can??t find the time to do it.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Travis A. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/16/2012, 02:51 AM
Recommended window cleaning Each time I use your company I am very pleased. Your staff, both on site and on the phone is courteous, professional and helpful. Thank You!
kim b. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/16/2012, 02:31 AM
Your staff is always professional & courteous Your staff is always professional & courteous. My experience has always been pleasurable. I recommended you to my sister
Jeremy M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/16/2012, 01:17 AM
Quick window cleaning Squeegee Wonders cleans all of my tall windows. Nobody else would, or could, go that high. I am very pleased with the service. All the workers are very trustworthy and they get the job done! I would definitely recommend them!.
Dave K. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/15/2012, 06:34 AM
Excellent Job! As always - excellent, on time, friendly, efficient service. Thank you once again Tony and your crew.
Craig S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/15/2012, 05:29 AM
Fast window cleaning The guys were great - - I didn't even know my screens were in place - that's how clean they were. Thank you.
Brent L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/15/2012, 04:25 AM
Realible window cleaning This was our first time using Squeegee Wonders - I was very impressed with your employees and the job done. I'll definitely use you again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.