Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
54 reviews
|Beauty|Delaware, OH 43015

325 S Sandusky St #301, Ste 301, Delaware, OH 43015

(740) 362-7700

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
550
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle Poole on Facebook

8 months ago

02/26/2019, 04:55 AM
found myself the best nail tech! I loved Janae, she was so fun to chat with. everyone was so welcoming. my nails look amazing!
Danielle Larissa on Facebook

8 months ago

02/26/2019, 01:03 AM
found myself the best nail tech! I loved Janae, she was so fun to chat with. everyone was so welcoming. my nails look amazing!
Lorin Nickerson on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2018, 02:40 AM
Love this salon! Joni is amazing.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Allison Purcell on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2018, 01:53 AM
Today was my first time here and I can happily say i’ll definitely be coming back. Jessica did an amazing job on my hair and I could not be happier!!
Christopher Zourdos on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 00:02 AM
Joni makes my wife's hair even more beautiful and healthy. It's icing on the cake that Joni is a good person.
Krystal Akers Price on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 01:09 AM
I love the atmosphere! Everyone is very friendly! Jessica has been my stylist for a long time ... she’s one of the best!
Betty Emmons-Lowther on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2017, 02:32 AM
I love going to get my hair done at Spritz Ends, it's like your going to visit family. Mary does my hair and I get compliments every time with the colors she uses..
Mattie Janel Garrett on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2017, 01:17 AM
I love Lisa !!! I love Lisa !!! I love Lisa !!! I love Lisa !!! I love Lisa !!! I love Lisa !!!
Randi Borror on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 01:42 AM
I've been going to see Mary now for about 4-5 years now. I love everything she does with my hair from highlighting it, to dying it dark, new cuts and experimenting when I can't be decisive. Highly recommend going there!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.