Logo White
Watch Demo

Sprintpro Fitness

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Recreation|Calhoun, GA 30701

418 Elm St, Calhoun, GA 30701

(770) 547-5455

http://sprintprofitness.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(2) · Fitness & Instruction

249 Crescent Circle

(678) 426-8751

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Recreation

4230 Industrial Center Ln NW

(770) 286-7099
5.0
(14) · Recreation

1771 E Boy Scout Rd

(423) 842-0802

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Recreation

6237 Vance Rd

(423) 774-0787
5.0
(1) · Recreation

930 Woodstock Rd

(770) 649-9700
5.0
(22) · Recreation

6020 Pkwy N Dr Unit 1700

(678) 642-8046
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Angela Nicole Rittenhouse on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/09/2015, 03:37 AM
    Carina Salazar on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/20/2015, 05:01 AM
    I love it , the work outs are great the trainer is not just a trainer she is your friend they care about your goals you need to achieve. Your not just another Dollar they truly help you out..
    Cynthia Williams on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/11/2015, 10:00 AM
    I enjoyed the atmosphere, so energetic! Cant wait to return!
    Business Response:

    And I can't wait to have you back my friend !!! Love u

    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Brianda Salazar on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/20/2015, 04:06 AM
    Yolanda Mendoza on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/16/2015, 22:01 PM
    Muy muy bueno es muy bueno para la salud y tambien baja uno de peso GRACIAS A DIOS TODOPODEROSO a mi me ha ayudado muchisssssimo gracias a Dios y luego a esperanza DIOS TODOPODEROSO TE BENDIGA
    Leeanna Smith Charles on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/11/2015, 14:42 PM
    Nakia Carson Rice on Facebook

    6 years ago

    10/03/2014, 20:44 PM
    Love the encouragement and smiles as she says how many was that....
    Ashlee Gilley on Facebook

    6 years ago

    08/22/2014, 15:09 PM
    I never thought that I would like going to the gym. This place definitely proved me wrong. Whether it be the upbeat music or the positive attitudes you just can't help but want to do your best! The trainer is a very motivating person and she genuinely wants everyone to see results. I would definitely recommend this gym.
    Meredith Ross Johnson on Facebook

    6 years ago

    08/06/2014, 22:19 PM
    LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.