Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Springville Inn Bed and Breakfast

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
181 reviews
|Hotels|Ponderosa, CA 93265 United States

35634 CA-190, Ponderosa, CA 93265 United States

(559) 483-9525

http://springvilleinnhotel.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.1
(342) · Hotels

1016 E Prosperity Ave

(559) 685-9500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
181 reviews
598
  
426
  
320
  
25
  
117
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Alicia Urzua Quevedo review for Springville Inn Bed and Breakfast
Alicia Urzua Quevedo on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2020, 12:40 PM
We would like to take this opportunity to express our most sincere appreciation for the attention and amazing customer service that was rendered to us and to our wedding planners by Franks inn administrative logistic and kitchen staff ! We highly recommend Franks Inn to host specials events !
Alicia Urzua review for Springville Inn Bed and Breakfast
Alicia Urzua on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2020, 09:25 AM
We would like to take this opportunity to express our most sincere appreciation for the attention and amazing customer service that was rendered to us and to our wedding planners by Franks inn administrative logistic and kitchen staff ! We highly recommend Franks Inn to host specials events !
Paul Flores review for Springville Inn Bed and Breakfast
Paul Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2020, 04:11 AM
Very clean and nice service wifi aswell food is excellent.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Jan-Duke Snyder review for Springville Inn Bed and Breakfast
Jan-Duke Snyder on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2019, 05:54 AM
Had dinner last night and then went upstairs to do some dancing. Fun night! My only disappointment was with my favorite dish Chicken Pesto with Tomatoes and Pine Nuts. NO PINE NUTS! That's what makes the dish so good!
Sheri Castanien review for Springville Inn Bed and Breakfast
Sheri Castanien on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2019, 06:16 AM
Having had a bad experience previously we decided to give the new menu and staff another try. The food was DELICIOUS. The staff were ALL friendly especially our server Kari I believe her name was. Previously it took 90 mins for pretty awful food and this time we were all BLOWN away. We definitely will be back and thank you thank you to everyone here, thank you for making this place a Diamond in our valley!! 100% recommendation!!
Liliana Figueroa review for Springville Inn Bed and Breakfast
Liliana Figueroa on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 09:20 AM
Most beautiful area that we have been. Hafuma ranch is the best place to stay and relax with our family. It’s so relaxing and everyone around here is so extremely nice. We love it here!!
Judy Burnett review for Springville Inn Bed and Breakfast
Judy Burnett on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2019, 05:08 AM
This was a wonderful place with a good variety on the menu. Great service and good prices!
Valerie Goss review for Springville Inn Bed and Breakfast
Valerie Goss on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2019, 03:23 AM
Came in on Saturday for dinner the food was great and the drink was “Mermaid Water” it was very refreshing and on point!! I’m definitely stopping by again!
Angie Dempsie review for Springville Inn Bed and Breakfast
Angie Dempsie on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2019, 06:46 AM
One of our favorite places to go in Springville. Friendly wait staff and we always run into people we know.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.