Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Springlake Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Michigan City, IN 46360 United States

5996 W 800 N, Michigan City, IN 46360 United States

(219) 874-3989

https://www.springlakesales.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3628 S Blake St # 1

(773) 927-3350
5.0
(5) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1134 Virginia St

(219) 886-8673
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3908 W Armitage Ave

(773) 904-7334
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1535 S Main St

(574) 234-3161
5.0
(1) · Automotive

775 California Ave

(708) 849-3373
5.0
(7) · Automotive

11550 S Halsted St

(773) 468-0634
About

At Springlake Sales, you'll be able to choose from a huge selection of the best toppers, hitches, and accessories for your truck. All labor is done right the first time and guaranteed for a full year. We can also help with trailer hitch wiring and repairs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lynn N. review for Springlake Sales
Lynn N. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 01:43 AM
I went there looking for a trailer plug for my Ford. They didn't have the part which didn't surprise me since they were my last hope after the dealer gave me the wrong part. Apparently no one carries this part. He was super helpful. He went out and looked at it. Showed me why it broke and what i need to do before i put the new one on, found a place that could order the new part and helped me get it ordered. He was such a huge help. I wish i could have ordered the part from him.
American Legion review for Springlake Sales
American Legion on Foursquare

6 years ago

03/16/2016, 01:05 AM
Springlake Sales
SpringlakeSales Sales review for Springlake Sales
SpringlakeSales Sales on Foursquare

7 years ago

07/09/2015, 04:35 AM
Towing balls, Hitch receivers, Safety chains, Trailer jacks, Winches, Lighting / wiring, Brake controls,
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
bgarwood review for Springlake Sales
bgarwood on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/27/2012, 10:30 AM
I have been dealing with Springlake Sales for almost 15 years now and I can tell you first hand, if you need a cap or top (and much, much more) for your truck this is the place to go. I have brought numerous items for Joe. His deals are great, he guarantees his work, and he is someone you can trust. I would not go any where else. Thanks, Joe.
scamper66 review for Springlake Sales
scamper66 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/14/2011, 04:18 AM
Recently I bought a camper down south & towed it back home to Michigan City and discovered it to be wired up to fit a japanese van, it melted all the wiring from the back of my truck into the camper. I called springlake, Joe said bring it in. He rewired it & put a new plug to fit my american truck. A very nice and neat job I will add! I have dealt with Joe and his mom & dad for 35 years and never have been disappointed with work done or price charged. THANKS AGAIN JOE.
stoltz541 review for Springlake Sales
stoltz541 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/18/2011, 11:51 AM
Five Stars! I've used Springlake for several years now and could not be happier with them! Joe always given me the BEST prices on top quality accessories. More importantly, never have I dealt with a business that's tried harder to make me satisfied as a customer, which is hard to find these days. If you want the best accessories with service that can't be beat go to Springlake RV!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.