Logo White
Watch Demo

Springer Jewelers

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Fort Wayne, IN 46804

7123 W Jefferson Blvd, Fort Wayne, IN 46804

(260) 436-5566

http://springerjewelers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Springer Jewelers is a family owned business as it has been since 1931. We are blessed to have four generations work in our family business. The story of our founding is one of entrepreneurship and responsibility in a difficult economic period. Call us today for more details.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah Sullivan on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2019, 03:32 AM
Very helpful, I had snapped band my mother's wedding ring in a very award spot, needed welding. Because they couldn't make it a perfect round because of where the break was, they welded and didn't charge me because they said it wasn't perfect (it practically was). Great staff, coming from NYC I was shocked that they didn't even want to charge something. I found them through YELP and glad I did, I will go back there for all my future jewelry repairs/purchases because of this. Thank you.
Patrick Chesebrough on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2018, 05:45 AM
I had my hand closed in the tail end of a lift truck. The only thing that saved me I think was my wedding ring. It was badly damaged though and I had to have it cut off at the ER. I thought all was lost but I decided to bring it into Springer Jewelers to see if it was salvageable. They were able to resize, solder a new piece of gold to expand the ring, bring the ring back to round, and polish it to look like new all for around $100. I can not even tell they did work to it. It fits PERFECT! Thanks to Ben for the wonderful service and fast service (it took them a couple days to complete the work is all). I would suggest this place to anyone that needed jewelry repair.
Patrick Chesebrough on BBB

2 years ago

09/19/2018, 01:40 AM
I had my hand closed in the tail end of a lift truck. The only thing that saved me I think was my wedding ring. It was badly damaged though and I had to have it cut off at the ER. I thought all was lost but I decided to bring it into Springer Jewelers to see if it was salvageable. They were able to resize, solder a new piece of gold to expand the ring, bring the ring back to round, and polish it to look like new all for around $100. I can not even tell they did work to it. It fits PERFECT! Thanks to Ben for the wonderful service and fast service (it took them a couple days to complete the work is all). I would suggest this place to anyone that needed jewelry repair.
Business Response:

Thanks for your comments, Patrick. We pride ourselves in that this is the only way we conduct business. Pete Springer

Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Lisa Wallus on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 04:01 AM
Lea Ann Powers on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 03:53 AM
Sincere knowledge and courtesy, competitive pricing, and honest, home-town concern for customer satisfaction. Support one of Fort Wayne's oldest and most respected jewelers.
John Farris on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2017, 03:08 AM
Jake Farris on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2017, 01:04 AM
Ben & Pete Springer are beyond a class act. From the moment I walked in, I knew that I had chosen the right place. I have purchased multiple diamonds from them, and each experience has been better than last. Ben walked me through picking out a beautiful engagement ring and diamond, that my future wife is thrilled with. Their service is perfect.
Sarah Hilker Neuhauser on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2017, 04:11 AM
Laura Hilker on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2017, 00:04 AM
Amazing selection, incredible service. I highly recommend Springer Jewelers for your holiday (and any) time shopping! Thank you for your commitment to excellence, Springer Jewelers! I’ll be back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.