Logo White
Watch Demo

Sprengel's Innovative Kustoms

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Contractors|Belleville, IL 62220

3011 S Illinois St, Belleville, IL 62220

(618) 559-7800

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Perfect Touch Painting
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1736 Rose Crest Dr

(314) 413-2794
Skyline Painting
5.0
(5) · Contractors

3408 W Greensmith St

(314) 393-8967
Handyman Headquarters
5.0
(7) · Contractors

333 Rebecca Dr

(314) 330-6124
Watson Coatings Inc
5.0
(5) · Contractors

325 Paul Ave

(800) 844-4212
180 Improvements & Maintenance
5.0
(6) · Carpenters

7108 Horner Ave

(314) 825-5954

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Chris Talbot on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/14/2019, 10:13 AM
    Great Job taking the time to get my Soundz Customs to sound the way I wanted!! Jason does an awesome job installing and servicing!! Highly Recommended!!
    Ken Schwartz on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/21/2019, 06:22 AM
    Jason has endless talent when it comes to motorcycle graphics and any paint work for that matter.
    Sean Sanford on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/15/2018, 02:15 AM
    If you’re looking for someone to get the job done right and beautiful work Sprengel’s innovative kustoms is your place! Hands down the best.
    Business Response:

    Thanks Sean. Always a pleasure!

    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    John Symns on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/05/2018, 01:04 AM
    Probably the most customer friendly paint shop I’ve run across. The quality of work from this place is something extraordinary.
    Business Response:

    Thanks John!

    Larry Wernle on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/31/2018, 03:12 AM
    Sik Paint! Jason worked with me to bring the design in my head to life. My ghost-flamed softail never fails to impress.
    Yanira Beathe on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/19/2017, 00:44 AM
    Always fun and very friendly :)
    Kevin Oeste on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/16/2017, 02:51 AM
    Sprengel's always delivers amazing work and are nice people to work with!
    Dolores Anaya Sessions on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/10/2017, 03:23 AM
    Hanging out in Sturgis for the Rally, we saw a lot of vendors doing pin-striping. They did nice work, we just didn't really feel it. Went to the Harley dealer in Rapid City, right outside of Sturgis and came upon Sprengels Innovative Kustoms. We loved their work and after talking to them we knew they were the guys. My husband was so impressed he literally told Jason to do what he thought would look good. We left our bike and ate and shopped. (my husband has never left any of his bikes with anyone while they were working on his bike cosmetically) I have to say it was better than we expected. Jason listened to what we wanted and put his artistic flair into it. A year later and I am still shock...  more>>
    Steve N Mary Lowe on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/29/2017, 01:49 AM
    They are the most artistic, wonderful,honest group of young men who are just fun to work with... we had a motorcycle done, exquisite by the way. From that we have a good friendship now..��
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.