Logo White
Watch Demo

Sprengel's Innovative Kustoms

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Contractors|Belleville, IL 62220

3011 S Illinois St, Belleville, IL 62220

(618) 559-7800

http://www.sikpaint.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Herbster-hellweg Painting Co.
5.0
(8) · Contractors

51 Triad S Dr

(636) 720-1700

1 person is looking at this business

All American Painting Co
5.0
(3) · Contractors

9400 Irvington Ave

(314) 522-9400
Dettmann-Claus Painting Inc.
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1559 Cottn Tree Dr

(314) 469-1155
Watson Coatings Inc
5.0
(5) · Contractors

325 Paul Ave

(800) 844-4212

2 people are looking at this business

Paint Smiths of St Louis Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

103 Ford Ln

(314) 731-2527

1 person is looking at this business

James Mier Painting Company
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1335 Lakemont Dr

(636) 282-0020

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ken Schwartz on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/21/2019, 06:22 AM
    Jason has endless talent when it comes to motorcycle graphics and any paint work for that matter.
    Sean Sanford on Facebook

    8 months ago

    11/15/2018, 02:15 AM
    If you’re looking for someone to get the job done right and beautiful work Sprengel’s innovative kustoms is your place! Hands down the best.
    Business Response:

    Thanks Sean. Always a pleasure!

    John Symns on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/05/2018, 01:04 AM
    Probably the most customer friendly paint shop I’ve run across. The quality of work from this place is something extraordinary.
    Business Response:

    Thanks John!

    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Larry Wernle on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/31/2018, 03:12 AM
    Sik Paint! Jason worked with me to bring the design in my head to life. My ghost-flamed softail never fails to impress.
    Yanira Beathe on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/19/2017, 00:44 AM
    Always fun and very friendly :)
    Kevin Oeste on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/16/2017, 02:51 AM
    Sprengel's always delivers amazing work and are nice people to work with!
    Dolores Anaya Sessions on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/10/2017, 03:23 AM
    Hanging out in Sturgis for the Rally, we saw a lot of vendors doing pin-striping. They did nice work, we just didn't really feel it. Went to the Harley dealer in Rapid City, right outside of Sturgis and came upon Sprengels Innovative Kustoms. We loved their work and after talking to them we knew they were the guys. My husband was so impressed he literally told Jason to do what he thought would look good. We left our bike and ate and shopped. (my husband has never left any of his bikes with anyone while they were working on his bike cosmetically) I have to say it was better than we expected. Jason listened to what we wanted and put his artistic flair into it. A year later and I am still shock...  more>>
    Steve N Mary Lowe on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/29/2017, 01:49 AM
    They are the most artistic, wonderful,honest group of young men who are just fun to work with... we had a motorcycle done, exquisite by the way. From that we have a good friendship now..��
    Janelle Finch Stock on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/03/2016, 01:51 AM
    Amazing work.. Jason is one of a kind. If you need work done go see Jason.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.