Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Sprague's Collision Center, Inc.

5.0

About this business

Sprague's Collision Center is a family owned auto-body repair business with over 40 years in the industry. Having recently built a new state-of-the-art facility, Sprague's is now able to offer little to no wait for repair, faster repair times, excellent customer satisfaction, rental vehicles on-site, live-feed cameras to check on repair status, text/ email repair updates and free coffee/ wifi bar while you wait for your free estimate. Our goal is to provide quality repairs with old-school craftsmanship, paired with the newes... read more

Location details

2104 Dwyer Ave, Utica, NY, 13501, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0279 reviews
Select a rating
Johnny Knight's profile image
Johnny Knight 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

had my f150 fixed here after a guy ran a light and hit me. Truck looks like new again. What is really nice is I got to speak with the lady who did all the paperwork and the guy who actually did the work! I would have no hesitation bringing my vehicle back to them. 

Business response:

Thank you, John! Pleasure working with you! 

Barb Aceto's profile image
Barb Aceto 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

My brother isn't on fb alot so I want to leave a review for him. Had his car HIS baby done here after getting hit. I took him to pick it up today and they did a great job! Definitely recommend!! 

Stacey Gonyea Mahoney's profile image
Stacey Gonyea Mahoney 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

They do fantastic work! I will never consider going anywhere else for body work. They get the job done quickly and thoroughly and guarantee their work. 

Stephanie Scheffler Wood's profile image
Stephanie Scheffler Wood 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great service and quality of repairs after I hit a deer. Car completed 4 days ahead of schedule. 

Kim Pepper's profile image
Kim Pepper 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I was rear ended and directed to use Sprague's by the other party's insurance. From the moment of our first contact, until I picked my car up from completed repair job well done, I was pleased with them every step of the way. I was their priority. The pride in the good work they do shows. I'd highly recommend them. 

David Blom's profile image
David Blom 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great service and as always quality work! 

Kaitlyn Benjamin's profile image
Kaitlyn Benjamin 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Sprague’s was recommended to me for a fix to my Honda CR-V after I was involved in a hit and run. The whole process dealing with the Police and insurance company was a challenge - but once things were in Sprague’s hands the rest was seamless! They took amazing care of my vehicle AND me! The repair was super quick and the car looks brand new. I cannot say enough good things about how wonderful they were!! Although I hope I don’t need them again soon, there’s no other place I would go in this area!!!! 

Chad Stefanovich's profile image
Chad Stefanovich 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

The reviews for Sprague’s is 100% accurate. Just noticed what looked like paint damage on a recently obtained used car. Unfortunately didn’t notice it until I got home.Dean quickly took a look at it and put my mind to ease as he was able to take care of the problem quickly. One of a kind establishment! 

Carrie Alsheimer's profile image
Carrie Alsheimer 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

The best service and quality of service I have ever had. If you need a body shop..... please do not go anywhere else except Spragues!!! daughters car looks brand new!!!!! amazing.!!!! 

Frequently asked questions about Sprague's Collision Center, Inc.

How is Sprague's Collision Center, Inc. rated?

Sprague's Collision Center, Inc. has a 5 star rating with 279 reviews. 

When is Sprague's Collision Center, Inc. open?

Sprague's Collision Center, Inc. is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com