Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SportsCare Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
107 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Lake Worth, FL 33467

7408 Lake Worth Rd Ste 500, Lake Worth, FL 33467

(561) 432-3693

https://sportscare1.com/locations/fl/physical-therapy-lake-worth/

Open now:7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Physical Therapy

5026 N Federal Hwy

(954) 426-8884

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Wellness

720 NE 3rd Ave

(954) 525-8088

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Wellness

4287 SE Federal Hwy

(772) 223-3440

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

4287 SE Federal Hwy

(772) 236-5084
5.0
(4) · Wellness

3868 Sheridan St

(954) 989-5255

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(345) · Physical Therapy

2151 E Commercial Blvd #305

(954) 446-9178

3 people are looking at this business

About

Physical Therapy is a healthcare profession which focuses on a wide variety of impairments. Our goals are to alleviate pain and maximize function. One of our most important goals is helping patients return to their prior level of activity. We specialize in pre and post-operative care, if surgery is required. Often surgery can be avoided with physical therapy. We also treat a range of diagnosis which include but aren't limited to: Low Back Pain, Neck Pain, Arthritis, Knee and Ankle Injuries, Tennis Elbow, Scoliosis, Sacroiliac Dysfunction, Carpal Tunnel Syndrome, Headaches, Fractures, Post-Surgical Rehab, Work Related Injuries, Auto Injuries, Pediatric Therapy and Much More At SportsCare Phys

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
107 reviews
594
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ellen Olsen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2018, 01:54 AM
I am very happy with all the care I've been receiving so far! Honestly, It's the best PT I've been to.
Acs Julieta on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2018, 01:40 AM
Sportscare is a great place for therapy! Very welcoming and the therapists Rob and Devon are very knowledgeable and very caring! Highly recommended!
Kane Mason on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2018, 01:20 AM
They’re the good things �
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Bethany Leyland on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 01:58 AM
Dr Rob is great! Highly recommend. Very professional and knowledgeable!
Erney Garzon on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 01:05 AM
excellent attention, excellent people, I really like that place, thanks to all those people who helped me with my therapy, my recovery was quick and I feel very good when walking ..... thanks for everything sportscare
David Romero on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2018, 01:51 AM
Sportscare rehab was the best place for my physical therapy, everyone there was very professional, energetic, and very loving. Once you enter amber always has a lovely smile waiting for You. Always calling to confirm appointment. Two great therapists that took care of me while recovering was Devon and Rob, two of the best therapist devoted to get you well and recovered. Wisly was also great in my recovery, worked hard alongside me to get my workouts in place. Nevertheless I highly recommend this facility to everyone! Thank you sportscare in lake Worth you have been great in my recovery! God bless everyone!
Aaron Coven on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 01:40 AM
I’ve been going to Sportscare for nearly a year following a bad car crash. The folks at Sportscare are very professional and very passionate about getting you better. I would highly recommend Sportscare!
Carol Taub on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2018, 01:24 AM
People working there are so caring ,they try to make you feel at home and make everyhing meet your needs The therepists are very concered ,and I only deal with Robert who is fabulous and has really helped me , the other therapist Devan always askes if I need anything. Both receptionist always greet you with a smile, know your name and will help you in many ways One day I could not find a place to park near the center and Marasa parked for me. Everyone is just amazing as is the Therepy I’ve been to many Therepy center and by far this our ranks them all.
Martha K Ortman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 01:38 AM
Great group of medical professionals. Extra friendly and accommodating. Amber and Rob were awesome!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.