Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sports Medicine Institute

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
22 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Anaheim, CA 92806 United States

1590 Sinclair St, Anaheim, CA 92806 United States

(714) 939-6200

https://www.smipt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

333 S Beverly Dr # 216

(310) 282-7100
5.0
(4) · Sports Medicine

22672 Lambert St

(949) 273-5935
5.0
(11) · Sports Medicine

4644 Lincoln Blvd

(310) 421-2111
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

8930 S Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 641-8111
5.0
(11) · Sports Medicine

24582 Del Prado Ave H

(949) 393-3374
5.0
(8) · Sports Medicine

1426 Aviation Blvd # 204

(310) 798-8899
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
22 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sun Day review for Sports Medicine Institute
Sun Day on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2018, 08:32 AM
Sunday Pasion review for Sports Medicine Institute
Sunday Pasion on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2018, 02:35 AM
Sun Day review for Sports Medicine Institute
Sun Day on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2018, 02:29 AM
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Joseph Boccuzzi review for Sports Medicine Institute
Joseph Boccuzzi on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2018, 04:16 AM
I could not be more pleased with the attention to detail and the time they spend with you in order to guarantee you are back to performing at your best!! Highly recommend...
Christiana Michelle Kimmich review for Sports Medicine Institute
Christiana Michelle Kimmich on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2017, 01:21 AM
Love SMI! I came to SMI with multiple injuries from a car accident, and unsure if I would ever get better. The staff at SMI customized my rehab routine, and I'm starting to feel better than I've ever felt before! I've been able to return to my dance career and continue growing stronger every day. Best place for sports rehab and therapy!!
Robert Chavarin review for Sports Medicine Institute
Robert Chavarin on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2017, 04:50 AM
Can't recommend this place highly enough! All of the staff is great. They not only treat your injury but educate you in the process about how to prevent the injury in the future by analyzing body mechanics and making the necessary changes.
Thomas F. review for Sports Medicine Institute
Thomas F. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

09/24/2008, 02:02 AM
SMI Professional, physical therapist knowledgeable on strength training. Went after surgery and needed therapy - complete and fully equipped. Accommodating with scheduling appointments. Had a very good experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.