Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sports Medicine Institute

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
17 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Anaheim, CA 92806

1590 Sinclair St, Anaheim, CA 92806

(714) 939-6200

https://www.smipt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(10) · Sports Medicine

4644 Lincoln Blvd

(310) 421-2111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

8930 S Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 641-8111
5.0
(3) · Sports Medicine

22672 Lambert St

(949) 273-5935
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

333 S Beverly Dr # 216

(310) 282-7100
5.0
(36) · Sports Medicine

28975 Old Town Front St STE 201

(951) 595-1738

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Healthcare

26732 Crown Valley Pkwy # 317

(949) 364-2525
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.0
17 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews3.4Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sun Day on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 08:32 AM
Sunday Pasion on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 02:35 AM
Sun Day on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 02:29 AM
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Joseph Boccuzzi on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 04:16 AM
I could not be more pleased with the attention to detail and the time they spend with you in order to guarantee you are back to performing at your best!! Highly recommend...
Christiana Michelle Kimmich on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2017, 01:21 AM
Love SMI! I came to SMI with multiple injuries from a car accident, and unsure if I would ever get better. The staff at SMI customized my rehab routine, and I'm starting to feel better than I've ever felt before! I've been able to return to my dance career and continue growing stronger every day. Best place for sports rehab and therapy!!
Robert Chavarin on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2017, 04:50 AM
Can't recommend this place highly enough! All of the staff is great. They not only treat your injury but educate you in the process about how to prevent the injury in the future by analyzing body mechanics and making the necessary changes.
Thomas F. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/24/2008, 02:02 AM
SMI Professional, physical therapist knowledgeable on strength training. Went after surgery and needed therapy - complete and fully equipped. Accommodating with scheduling appointments. Had a very good experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.