Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sports Arena Podiatry Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
61 reviews
|Podiatrists|San Diego, CA 92110

3405 Kenyon St #502, San Diego, CA 92110

(619) 225-9601

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Podiatrists

15525 Pomerado Rd Suite #E-6

(888) 451-3770

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Dermatology

4060 Fourth Ave Ste 700

(619) 299-8500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
61 reviews
556
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tommy Tulloch review for Sports Arena Podiatry Group
Tommy Tulloch on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 05:01 AM
Today was my first time here and it was awesome! Dr. Andrew is a crack up! the staff is so nice and helpful. Thank you so much!
Steve Tina Elder review for Sports Arena Podiatry Group
Steve Tina Elder on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2017, 04:56 AM
Michael Henry review for Sports Arena Podiatry Group
Michael Henry on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2016, 06:43 AM
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Imelda Pearce review for Sports Arena Podiatry Group
Imelda Pearce on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2015, 03:21 AM
Dr. Felfoldi (they are a father and son.) I worked with the son and I hear they are both great. and the whole office staff is awesome. Unlike other podiatrists I have been to, they take you seriously, using an in-house -ray machine, taking time to explain exactly what is going on and making sensible suggestions as to how to correct the problem.
Dan W. review for Sports Arena Podiatry Group
Dan W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/17/2015, 17:17 PM
Review on Dr. James J. Felfoldi, DPM owner of Sport Arena Podiatry Group is located 3340 Kemper Street #102, San Diego, Ca 92110 next to San Diego's Pacer's Strip Club, this should of been my 1st warning to find a new reputable company that isn't trying to find the lowest rent. Regardless, I reluctantly went ahead with my plan and met with the doctor who insisted of removing my foot wart through an Acid application as a "preferred method" to me wanting laser removal. I've had this stubborn wart for over 15 yrs and told him this, yet he still recommended the acid treatment "mainly because this 2-bit operation does not have laser technology" so I'll get to the bottom line now... After three visits totaling $260 I still have this stubborn wart and after seeing another specialist in La Jolla "well known medical district" he says whom ever recommend Acid treatment for a wart as large as mine clearly shouldn't be in practice. This was a waste of time and money on every aspect..
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.