Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sport Clips Haircuts of Batavia

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
146 reviews
|Barbers|Batavia, IL 60510

834 N Randall Rd, Batavia, IL 60510

(630) 879-8912

https://haircutmenbataviail.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(13) · Hair Salons

9016 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 297-2258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Beauty

14 Grant St

(815) 459-9459
5.0
(30) · Hair Salons

1109 S Main St

(847) 658-6948

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

4 S Midland Ave

(815) 730-1016

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Barbers

1525 Ogden Ave # A

(630) 968-1814
5.0
(14) · Barbers

10455 Ridgeland Ave

(708) 636-1344
About

The Sport Clips experience includes sports on TV, legendary steamed towel treatment, and a great haircut from our guy-smart hair stylists who specialize in men's and boys' hair care. You'll walk out feeling like an MVP. At Sport Clips, we've turned something you have to do, into something you want to do.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
146 reviews
582
  
424
  
312
  
25
  
117
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martin J. Homan review for Sport Clips Haircuts of Batavia
Martin J. Homan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 01:05 AM
great place for a haircut. professional
Jennifer Johnson Koch review for Sport Clips Haircuts of Batavia
Jennifer Johnson Koch on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 07:12 AM
I’ve been consistently disappointed with how they have cut my sons hair. The last cut he got, she clearly didn’t listen to a word that I said. Will never be back.
Nick Nguyen review for Sport Clips Haircuts of Batavia
Nick Nguyen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2019, 06:15 AM
Great staff with great experiences. Knowledgeable and can answer just about any questions. You be very comfortable being there. The staff makes you feel welcome even if you are loud and sarcastic person.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Lani Mergen review for Sport Clips Haircuts of Batavia
Lani Mergen on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 04:00 AM
My son hates people touching his big tangled mess of hair. Ky was the greatest and took her time with him. Absolutely recommend.
Steph Anie review for Sport Clips Haircuts of Batavia
Steph Anie on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 01:55 AM
great haircuts and staff is upbeat and friendly!
Business Response:

Thank you!!! :)

Joseph Sean Jimenez review for Sport Clips Haircuts of Batavia
Joseph Sean Jimenez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2018, 14:07 PM
Julia Brown review for Sport Clips Haircuts of Batavia
Julia Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2018, 06:00 AM
Shaved my sons hair off and then got upset when I confronted the assistant manager. She said I told her to cut it this way� Soo disappointed
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We apologize for this and would like an opportunity to turn this around. Would you email me at melissa@kled6.com to discuss this further?

Respond to negative reviews
Rob Martinez review for Sport Clips Haircuts of Batavia
Rob Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2018, 05:25 AM
Courtney was awesome, very friendly and great massage �
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your great feedback!

Anthony Hejka review for Sport Clips Haircuts of Batavia
Anthony Hejka on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2017, 01:27 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for your review!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.