Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Splitends Salon Downtown

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Hair Salons|Santa Ana, CA 92701 United States

207 N Bush St, Santa Ana, CA 92701 United States

(949) 645-1223

https://www.splitends.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Beauty

14213 Bellflower Blvd

(562) 461-8626
5.0
(68) · Makeup Artists

22224 La Palma Ave

(714) 692-2343
5.0
(1) · Beauty

8443 Nuevo Ave # B

(909) 356-5375
5.0
(21) · Hair Salons

21042 Beach Blvd

(714) 374-4577
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

10032 Adams Ave

(714) 567-1575
5.0
(13) · Beauty

18585 Beach Blvd

(714) 847-0916
About

Beautiful inside and out is the Splitends Salon's motto. Once inside, clients will be just as impressed with the gallery-like clean, crisp interior and ultra friendly staff. Continuing with the art gallery theme, you'll be hard pressed to find a single product on display or for sale, instead finding artwork from local artists adorning the walls. Owner and stylist, Christopher Hall believes in offering quality services that focus on the clients' hair and not the beauty product industry. His brutal honesty might talk you out of an all-over color and into some partial highlights if you're looking for low maintenance hair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Erin Nguyen review for Splitends Salon Downtown
Erin Nguyen on Facebook

6 years ago

01/14/2017, 05:33 AM
I've been coming here for years. Never disappoints.
Kristen Shepherd review for Splitends Salon Downtown
Kristen Shepherd on Facebook

8 years ago

03/19/2015, 06:11 AM
Erin Jones review for Splitends Salon Downtown
Erin Jones on Facebook

8 years ago

03/05/2015, 01:07 AM
Love love love my hair! ❤ Super happy Great welcoming atmosphere! Professional advice and tips. And I love the long fun happy style!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Stephanie Reese review for Splitends Salon Downtown
Stephanie Reese on Facebook

8 years ago

09/14/2014, 08:57 AM
Greg Dunham review for Splitends Salon Downtown
Greg Dunham on Facebook

8 years ago

09/11/2014, 02:05 AM
Ron Hammond review for Splitends Salon Downtown
Ron Hammond on Facebook

8 years ago

06/15/2014, 05:32 AM
Kaylan Marie review for Splitends Salon Downtown
Kaylan Marie on Facebook

9 years ago

10/23/2013, 05:36 AM
Heather Wenz review for Splitends Salon Downtown
Heather Wenz on Facebook

9 years ago

10/06/2013, 06:13 AM
DianaTakesaBite review for Splitends Salon Downtown
DianaTakesaBite on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/19/2010, 01:49 AM
Haircuts that are too cool for school – I'm really not cool enough to get my straight blonde locks cut and colored by Christopher at Split Ends. I know he's probably rolling his eyes when I walk into the hip space every 3-4 months requesting my same style and same set of highlets yet again. Even so, he never tries to pressure me into doing something crazy that wouldn't be "me." I know he can do the funky styles and choppy layers that people far trendier than I rock out to -- I've seen it happen. But Christopher lets me be me, and he dutifully cuts my hair into the do that keeps my head happy -- regardless of his own thoughts on the matter. It's the reason I drive the 50 miles from LA for a $180 haircut/color job. And the reason I will continue doing so until I'm blue in the face. Because he and I both know I'll never go blue in the hair.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.