Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SpineZone Mission Valley

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
83 reviews
|Physical Therapy|San Diego, CA 92108

7525 Metropolitan Dr #306, Suite 306, San Diego, CA 92108

(844) 316-7979

https://www.spinezone.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1926 Via Centre b

(760) 758-4770

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Alternative Medicine

317 N El Camino Real Suite #407

(858) 539-6111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Physical Therapy

3200 Fourth Ave #100

(619) 297-4404

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Wellness

3809 Plaza Dr #112

(760) 941-2630

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(74) · Physical Therapy

11848 Bernardo Plaza Ct #100

(858) 217-2496

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Physical Therapy

2305 Meade Ave

(619) 786-2607
About

Empowering Patients Using Science and Technology. SpineZone, established in 2005, is recognized as a leader in non-surgical back and neck rehabilitation. Our customers rave about how we have helped them resume their lives.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
83 reviews
580
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joanna W. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

09/30/2020, 19:15 PM
The new crown feels like my tooth! They were able to squeeze me in to meet a tight schedule for me. I appreciate their help and care in making sure I can chew well.
Satara F. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

09/30/2020, 14:00 PM
The energy in this office is so positive! They are all so professional, considerate and realistic. The office won me over; for such a huge decision and I can’t wait for the appointment! I will finally have what I’ve been waiting for for years! Thank you all!
Liliya S. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

09/15/2020, 10:42 AM
I have only been client for past few years but can tell that this office is one of the best I ever came to. Everyone including doctor, hygienist, and staff knowledgeable and very friendly. Also, they will never charge you for stuff that you do not need like many other offices trying to do. Highly recommend to everyone who is looking for great dentist!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Ryan M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/19/2020, 18:50 PM
The best
Cindy Zimmermann on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2020, 00:09 AM
I recommend Spinezone. They are very dedicated in helping to alleviate back pain over surgery. My PT Evan is great. I wish Spinezone would open up a facility in South Bay area...Chula Vista maybe🙏
Zoraida P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/04/2019, 23:04 PM
I've been fortunate to found Dr. Khodapanah as my dentist in San Diego, she has been my Doctor for over four years. Dr. Khodapanah and her caring team have been taken care of my adult kids as well, although they leave in other states for college —before they come— they arrange their appointments for their stay in San Diego. We trust her professional advice completely, and we are very grateful for all her team members, they are so caring and warm persons. I am so thankful of finding my wonderful Doctor. Zoraida Payne.
Madjid K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/04/2019, 17:13 PM
Always treated with smile and professionalism. Dr. Panah and her office staff have become like family member to me. Great experience with every visit. Thank you for all you do.
Shonda L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/26/2019, 06:46 AM
Dr. P is the best! She and her staff take the time to explain in detail what services you are receiving and what will need to be done in the future. For a scary cat like me, I know I’m in good hands, and I highly recommend them. Great dentist. Even better staff!
Steven D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 20:36 PM
Very good experiences here! Awesome staff and very comforting!! Highly recommended coming here for all dental needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.